Who's Who

Most ticketing information is available here or by calling 01224 641122. For any other ticketing queries please contact one of the box office team by emailing supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com or by calling 01224 337605.

For all other comments or queries please email feedback@aberdeenperformingarts.com and your message will be passed on the the appropriate person to get back to you.


Meet the team!

Aberdeen Performing Arts Board

Dr. Graeme Roberts

Marie Boulton

Alan Donnelly

Kathryn Fowler

Georgina Howden

Neil Jones

Charles Kelly

James Kiddie

Craig Pike

Jenny Shirreffs

Jennifer Stewart

Phil Warne


Senior Management

 

Jane Spiers - Chief Executive

Email c/o Yvonne Johnston - yvonne.johnston@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337672

Gary Craig - Director of Finance & Corporate Services

Email - gary.craig@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337659

Lauren Taylor - Director of Marketing & Communications

Email - lauren.taylor@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337640

Ben Torrie - Director of Programming & Creative Projects

Email - ben.torrie@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337667


Sales, Marketing and Press

Carla Furneaux - Marketing Officer

Email - carla.furneaux@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337613

Andy Kite - Marketing Manager

Email - andy.kite@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337611

Coleen Matheson - Graphic Designer

Email - coleen.matheson@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337647

Andrew Raffan - New Media Marketing Officer

Email - andrew.raffan@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337642

Joyce Summers - Press Manager

Email - joyce.summers@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337641

   

 


Programming

Steven Milne - Music Programmer

Email - steven.milne@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337688

Doug Taylor - Programmer

Email - doug.taylor@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337688

 


Creative Learning

Laura Cherry - Youth Theatre Development Worker

Email - laura.cherry@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337684

Claire Davidson - Drama Development Co-ordinator

Email - claire.davidson@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337684

Claire-Gillian Watt  - Music Development Co-ordinator

Email - claire-gillian.watt@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337658

 


Customer Services

Nicola Eddie - Front of House Manager

Email - nicola.eddie@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337674

Lynn Hackett - Customer Service Manager

Email - lynn.hackett@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337619

Colin Hetherington - Assistant Front of House Manager

Email - colin.hetherington@aberdeenperformingarts.com

Yvonne Johnston - Executive Planning Manager

Email - yvonne.johnston@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337672

Karen Munro - Cultural Programme Co-ordinator

Email - karen.munro@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337652

Alison Polson - Customer Service Co-ordinator

Email - alison.polson@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337612

 


Corporate Services

Willie Maccoll - Organisational Development Manager

Email - willie.maccoll@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337666

Nicholas Pilichos - Assistant Accountant

Email - nicholas.pilichos@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337660

Alison Shaw - Finance Assistant

Email - alison.shaw@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337670

 


Box Office

 

Maureen Copland - Box Office Supervisor

Email - supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 641122

Lesley Fowler - Box Office Supervisor

Email - supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 641122

Leon Gray - Information and Business Systems Manager

Email - leon.gray@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 641122

Jennifer Rettie - Box Office Supervisor

Email - supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 641122

 


Catering

Sue Zani - Hospitality Manager

Email - sue.zani@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337680


Technical

Please send all show information and technical enquiries for His Majesty's Theatre to HMTShowInfo@aberdeenperformingarts.com

Greig Dempster - Chief LX, His Majesty's Theatre

Email - greig.dempster@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337698

Dougie Hay - Senior Technician, Music Hall

Email - dougie.hay@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337616

Alan Seymour - Senior Technician, The Lemon Tree

Email - alan.seymour@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337692

Graeme Shepherd - Stage Manager, His Majesty's Theatre

Email - graeme.shepherd@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337698

Ross Sims - Operations Manager

Email - ross.sims@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337616