Most ticketing information is available here or by calling 01224 641122. For any other ticketing queries please contact one of the box office team by emailing supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com or by calling 01224 337605. For any photography requests, please contact erica.banks@aberdeenperformingarts.com

For all other comments or queries please email feedback@aberdeenperformingarts.com and your message will be passed on the the appropriate person to get back to you. For more information on booking or venues for private events and functions, please email lynn.hackett@aberdeenperformingarts.com

Aberdeen Performing Arts Board

Craig Pike - Chairman







Marie Boulton

David Burnside               

Duncan Cockburn           


Alan Donnelly

   

Kathryn Fowler

James Kiddie

Aileen Malone

Jamie Allan

Harry Yorston

Dame Anne Begg

Carol Benzie


Leadership Team

Jane Spiers - Chief Executive

Email c/o Angela Sim - angela.sim@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337672

 

 

Lynne Macfarlan - Director of Finance & Corporate Services

Email - Lynne.Macfarlan@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337659

Lauren O'Neill - Director of Marketing and Communications
Email - lauren.oneill@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337640

Ben Torrie - Director of Programming & Creative Projects

Email - ben.torrie@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337667

Leon Gray - Head of Business Transformation

Email - leon.gray@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337663

Lesley Anne Rose - Head of Production and Technical

Email - lesleyanne.rose@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337683


Sales, Marketing and Press

Erica Banks - Communications Officer

Email - erica.banks@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337641

Bethany Hogg - Marketing and Fundraising Coordinator

Email - bethany.hogg@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337633


Andy Kite - Marketing Manager

Email - andy.kite@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337611

Coleen Matheson - Digital & Graphic Designer

Email - coleen.matheson@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337647

Alice Mills - Marketing Officer

Email - alice.mills@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337613

Andrew Raffan - New Media Marketing Officer

Email - andrew.raffan@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337642


Artistic Team & Programming

Steven Milne - Music Programmer

Email - steven.milne@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337686

Doug Taylor - Programmer

Email - doug.taylor@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337662


Creative Learning

Lisa Mathieson - Creative Learning Manager

Email - lisa.mathieson@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337684

Allan McIntyre - Youth Arts Development Coordinator

Email - allan.mcintyre@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337681

Anna Plasberg-Hill - Drama Development Coordinator

Email - anna.plasberg-hill@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337658

Kirsty Robertson - Music Development Coordinator

Email - kirsty.robertson@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337664


Customer Services

Heather Abercrombie - Front of House Manager

Email - heather.abercrombie@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337674

Jamie Allan - Assistant Front of House Manager

Email - jamie.allan@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337674

Lynn Hackett - Customer Service Manager

Email - lynn.hackett@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337619

Angela Sim - Executive Assistant

Email - angela.sim@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337672

Karen Munro - Cultural Programme Co-ordinator

Email - karen.munro@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337652

 

 


Corporate Services

Barry Johnstone - Finance Manager

Email - barry.johnstone@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337665

Fiona Christie - Finance/Payroll Administrator

Email - fiona.christie@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337661

Nicholas Pilichos - Assistant Accountant

Email - nicholas.pilichos@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337660

Lindsay Price - Finance Assistant

Email - lindsay.price@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337669


Box Office

Maureen Copland - Box Office Team Leader

Email - supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 641122

David Downie - Sales & Ticketing Manager

Email - supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 641122

Lesley Fowler - Box Office Team Leader

Email - supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 641122

Jane Franklin - Box Office Team Leader

Email - supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 641122

Phil Warne - Box Office Team Leader

Email - supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 641122


Food and Beverage

Kasia Rosmanowska - Food and Beverage Manager

Email - kasia.rosmanowska@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337680


Technical

Please send all show information and technical enquiries for His Majesty's Theatre to HMTShowInfo@aberdeenperformingarts.com

Ewen Bruce - Assistant LX

Email - ewen.bruce@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337698

Greig Dempster - Chief LX, His Majesty's Theatre

Email - greig.dempster@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337698

David Milne - Chief Technician

Email - david.milne@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337692

Alan Seymour - Chief Technician

Email - alan.seymour@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337692

Graeme Shepherd - Stage Manager, His Majesty's Theatre

Email - graeme.shepherd@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337698

Ross Sims - Operations Manager

Email - ross.sims@aberdeenperformingarts.com
Telephone - 01224 337623