Most ticketing information is available here or by calling 01224 641122. For any other ticketing queries please contact one of the box office team by emailing supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com or by calling 01224 337605. For any photography requests, please contact erica.banks@aberdeenperformingarts.com

For all other comments or queries please email feedback@aberdeenperformingarts.com and your message will be passed on the the appropriate person to get back to you. For more information on booking or venues for private events and functions, please email lynn.hackett@aberdeenperformingarts.com

Aberdeen Performing Arts Board

 Craig Pike - Chairman







 Marie Boulton

 David Burnside               

 Duncan Cockburn           


 Alan Donnelly

   

 Kathryn Fowler

 James Kiddie

 Aileen Malone

 Jamie Allan

 Harry Yorston

 Dame Anne Begg


Leadership Team

 Jane Spiers | Chief Executive

 Email c/o Angela Sim: angela.sim@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337672

 

 

 Lynne Macfarlan | Director of Finance & Corporate Services

 Email: lynne.macfarlan@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337659

 Lauren O'Neill | Director of Marketing & Communications
 Email: lauren.oneill@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337640

 Ben Torrie | Director of Programming & Creative Projects

 Email: ben.torrie@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337667

 Faye Barron | Head of Organisational Development

 Email: faye.barron@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337666

 Leon Gray | Head of Business Transformation

 Email: leon.gray@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337663

 Lesley Anne Rose | Head of Artistic Development

 Email: lesleyanne.rose@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337683


Sales, Marketing and Press


 Andy Kite | Marketing Manager

 Email: andy.kite@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337611

 Erica Banks | Communications Officer

 Email: erica.banks@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337641

 Charlotte Farmer | Public Giving Campaign Manager

 Email - charlotte.farmer@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone - 01224 337643

 Bethany Hogg | Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

 Email: bethany.hogg@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337633

 Debbie MacKenzie | Corporate Sponsor & Donor Campaign Manager

 Email: debbie.mackenzie@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337641

 Coleen Matheson | Digital & Graphic Designer

 Email: coleen.matheson@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337647

 Alice Mills | Marketing Officer

 Email: alice.mills@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337613

 Andrew Raffan | New Media Marketing Officer

 Email: andrew.raffan@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337642


Programming

 Steven Milne | Programmer

 Email: steven.milne@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337686


Creative Learning

 Lisa Mathieson - Creative Learning Manager

 Email: lisa.mathieson@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337684

 Anna Plasberg-Hill | Drama Development Co-ordinator

 Email: anna.plasberg-hill@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337658

 Kirsty Robertson | Music Development Co-ordinator

 Email: kirsty.robertson@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337664


Customer Services

 Lynn Hackett | Customer Service Manager

 Email: lynn.hackett@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337619

 Heather Abercrombie | Front of House Manager

 Email: heather.abercrombie@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337674

 Jamie Allan | Assistant Front of House Manager

 Email: jamie.allan@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337674

 Karen Munro | Cultural Programme Co-ordinator

 Email: karen.munro@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337652


Corporate Services

 Barry Johnstone | Finance Manager

 Email: barry.johnstone@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337665

 Fiona Christie | Finance & Payroll Administrator

 Email: fiona.christie@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337661

 Nicholas Pilichos | Assistant Accountant

 Email: nicholas.pilichos@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337660

 Lindsay Price | Finance Assistant

 Email: lindsay.price@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337669

 Angela Sim | Executive Assistant

 Email: angela.sim@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337672


Box Office

 David Downie | Sales & Ticketing Manager

 Email: supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 641122

 Coming Soon | Assistant Sales & Ticketing Manager

 Email:
 Telephone:

 Maureen Copland | Box Office Team Leader

 Email: supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 641122

 Lesley Fowler | Box Office Team Leader

 Email: supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 641122

 Jane Franklin | Box Office Team Leader

 Email: supervisors@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 641122


Food and Beverage

 Kasia Rosmanowska | Food & Beverage Manager

 Email: kasia.rosmanowska@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337680

 Maria Glaba | Catering Team Leader

 Email: maria.glaba@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337680

 Laura Puhalak | Catering Team Leader

 Email: laura.puhalak@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337680

 Callum Russell | Bar In Charge

 Email: callum.russell@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337680


Operations & Technical

Please send all show information and technical enquiries for His Majesty's Theatre to HMTShowInfo@aberdeenperformingarts.com

 Ewen Bruce | Assistant LX

 Email: ewen.bruce@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337698

 Greig Dempster | Chief LX, His Majesty's Theatre

 Email: greig.dempster@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337698

 Gavin Gnerre | Depute LX

 Email: gavin.gnerre@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337698

 Craig Marr | Operations Team Leader

 Email: craig.marr@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337623

 David Milne | Chief Technician

 Email: david.milne@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337692

 Graeme Shepherd | Stage Manager, His Majesty's Theatre

 Email: graeme.shepherd@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337698

 Ross Sims | Operations Manager

 Email: ross.sims@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337623

 Keith Whitelaw | Stage Flyman

 Email: keith.whitelaw@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337698

 Stephen Young | Depute Stage Manager

 Email: stephen.young@aberdeenperformingarts.com
 Telephone: 01224 337698