5,4,3,2,1 - It's The Manfreds Music

5,4,3,2,1 - It's The Manfreds

Flying Entertainment Presents

"5,4,3,2,1 - It's The Manfreds in concert


Original Manfred Mann members Paul Jones, Mike Hugg and Tom McGuinness, are joined by Rob Townsend, Marcus Cliffe and Simon Currie as the exciting new line-up of The Manfreds.

Since Manfred Mann formed in 1962, they have firmly secured their place in the history books of British popular and R&B music. Understandable considering the number of top ten hits they have had throughout the world.

Since The Manfreds re-formed in 1991, they have been in constant demand throughout the World… understandably considering the number of top ten hits they had, not only with The Manfreds, but also individually.

Post a review