Events A-Z

 John Bishop
Comedy

John Bishop...

Read more

John Bishop

Tuesday 17 October - Thursday 19 October 2017 AECC

John Bishop Read more

Read more Book tickets
80 Minutes Around The World
Dance

6pm...

Read more

80 Minutes Around The World

Saturday 17 June 2017 The Tivoli Theatre

6pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
A Night in Nashville
Music

show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

A Night in Nashville

Thursday 27 July 2017 ACT Aberdeen

show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
A NIGHT OF DIRTY DANCING
Music

Doors 7pm | Show 7.30pm...

Read more

A NIGHT OF DIRTY DANCING

Sunday 22 October 2017 The Assembly

Doors 7pm | Show 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Abba Gold The Concert
Music

start 7.30pm...

Read more

Abba Gold The Concert

Saturday 02 September 2017 The Tivoli Theatre

start 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Aberdeen  Youth  Music  Theatre  presents  Footloose
Music

Evenings at 7.30pm Matinee at 2pm...

Read more

Aberdeen Youth Music Theatre presents Footloose

Wednesday 07 June - Saturday 10 June 2017 The Tivoli Theatre

Evenings at 7.30pm Matinee at 2pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Aberdeen Bach Choir: Te Deum Laudamus
Classical

Starts 7:45pm...

Read more

Aberdeen Bach Choir: Te Deum Laudamus

Sunday 30 April 2017 St Machar Cathedral

Starts 7:45pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Aberdeen Gin Fest
Something Different

Friday 7th July session 1 7pm-11pm Saturday...

Read more

Aberdeen Gin Fest

Friday 07 July - Saturday 08 July 2017 The Lemon Tree

Friday 7th July session 1 7pm-11pm Saturday 8th July session 2 1pm-5pm Saturday 8th July session 3 7-11pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Aberdeen Sinfonietta: Conductors, Garry Walker,  Violinist Gina McCormack
Classical

Show Starts 3pm...

Read more
Adam Rowe
Comedy

Doors open 7pm, Show starts 8pm...

Read more

Adam Rowe

Saturday 23 September 2017 The Tivoli Theatre

Doors open 7pm, Show starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Aladdin (2017 Panto)
Family

Qdos Pantomimes & Aberdeen Performing Arts...

Read more

Aladdin (2017 Panto)

Saturday 02 December - Sunday 07 January 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Qdos Pantomimes & Aberdeen Performing Arts presents Aladdin Read more

Read more Book tickets
Alasdair Roberts
Music

Doors 7.30pm...

Read more

Alasdair Roberts

Sunday 26 November 2017 The Lemon Tree

Doors 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets

Music Hall Transformation


We are currently undertaking the largest and most ambitious project in the history of the venue. The Music Hall Transformation will breathe new life into the building and ensure it is the heartbeat of culture in the North-east of Scotland.

There are so many ways that you can show your support to the Music Hall Transformation, and help secure its place at the heart of city life for generations. Please click here to donate and help us reach our goal and be part of the excitement.