Dance Events A-Z

Dancelive: BrewBand
Dance

Starts 7pm...

Read more

Dancelive: BrewBand

Friday 27 October - Saturday 28 October 2017 The Lemon Tree

Starts 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Dancelive: Claire Cunningham - Guide Gods
Dance

starts 9pm...

Read more

Dancelive: Claire Cunningham - Guide Gods

Friday 27 October 2017 The Anatomy Rooms

starts 9pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Dancelive: Roberta Jean - Brocade
Dance

Thursday 26th Oct 7.30pm Saturday 28th Oct...

Read more

Dancelive: Roberta Jean - Brocade

Thursday 26 October - Saturday 28 October 2017 The Anatomy Rooms

Thursday 26th Oct 7.30pm Saturday 28th Oct 9pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Raise the Barre
Dance

Evenings at 7.30PM...

Read more

Raise the Barre

Thursday 22 March - Saturday 24 March 2018 Beach Ballroom

Evenings at 7.30PM Read more

Read more Book tickets
Rambert -Ghost Dances Preshow Talk
Dance

6.30pm-7pm...

Read more

Rambert -Ghost Dances Preshow Talk

Friday 16 February 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

6.30pm-7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Rambert: Ghost Dances and Other Works
Dance

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Rambert: Ghost Dances and Other Works

Thursday 15 February - Saturday 17 February 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Scottish Ballet: Stravinsky 2017
Dance

Doors 6.45pm | Starts 7.30pm | Finish 9.20pm...

Read more

Scottish Ballet: Stravinsky 2017

Tuesday 24 October - Wednesday 25 October 2017 His Majesty's Theatre

Doors 6.45pm | Starts 7.30pm | Finish 9.20pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Scottish Ballet: Stravinsky 2017 - Talk Ballet
Dance

Starts 6.30pm | Finish 7pm...

Read more

Scottish Ballet: Stravinsky 2017 - Talk Ballet

Tuesday 24 October 2017 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 6.30pm | Finish 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Scottish Ballet: The Nutcracker
Dance

7.30pm | Matinee Thu & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Scottish Ballet: The Nutcracker

Wednesday 17 January - Saturday 20 January 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Scottish Ballet: The Nutcracker - Stage Secrets
Dance

Starts 11.30am...

Read more

Scottish Ballet: The Nutcracker - Stage Secrets

Saturday 20 January 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 11.30am Read more

Read more Book tickets