Drama Events A-Z

A Play, A Pie & A Pint: From The Air by Anita Vetesse
Drama

Starts 6pm | Matinees Thu & Sat 1pm | Pie &...

Read more

A Play, A Pie & A Pint: From The Air by Anita Vetesse

Tuesday 31 October - Saturday 04 November 2017 The Lemon Tree

Starts 6pm | Matinees Thu & Sat 1pm | Pie & pint available one hour prior Read more

Read more Book tickets
A Play, A Pie & A Pint: Witches of West Fife by Jane Livingstone
Drama

Starts 6pm | Matinees Thu & Sat 1pm | Pie &...

Read more

A Play, A Pie & A Pint: Witches of West Fife by Jane Livingstone

Tuesday 19 September - Saturday 23 September 2017 The Lemon Tree

Starts 6pm | Matinees Thu & Sat 1pm | Pie & pint available one hour prior Read more

Read more Book tickets
Aberdeen International Youth Festival (AIYF) Foreign Language School (Russia) & Variant
Drama

1.30pm...

Read more
Engage! Senior Summer School Performance
Drama

Starts 7pm...

Read more

Engage! Senior Summer School Performance

Friday 21 July 2017 The Lemon Tree

Starts 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Hedda Gabler
Drama

Evenings 7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat...

Read more

Hedda Gabler

Tuesday 21 November - Saturday 25 November 2017 His Majesty's Theatre

Evenings 7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Jane Eyre
Drama

Following a critically acclaimed season at...

Read more

Jane Eyre

Monday 28 August - Saturday 02 September 2017 His Majesty's Theatre

Following a critically acclaimed season at the National Theatre, Jane Eyre will be coming to HMT Read more

Read more Book tickets
Love Song to Lavender Menace
Drama

Starts 7pm...

Read more

Love Song to Lavender Menace

Wednesday 25 October 2017 The Lemon Tree

Starts 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Mairi Campbell: Pulse
Drama

Starts 7pm...

Read more

Mairi Campbell: Pulse

Saturday 07 October 2017 The Lemon Tree

Starts 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets