Drama Events A-Z

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde
Drama

Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic thriller...

Read more

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Tuesday 20 February - Saturday 24 February 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic thriller starring Phil Daniels (Les Miserables, This House, EastEnders) as the eponymous character, tells the gripping tale of Dr Jekyll and his alter-ego Mr Hyde. Read more

Read more Book tickets
Hedda Gabler
Drama

Evenings 7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat...

Read more

Hedda Gabler

Friday 24 November - Saturday 25 November 2017 His Majesty's Theatre

Evenings 7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Manipulate-Off Kilter
Drama

Show starts 7pm...

Read more

Manipulate-Off Kilter

Friday 26 January 2018 The Lemon Tree

Show starts 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Manipulate-The Song of The Goat
Drama

Show Start 7pm...

Read more

Manipulate-The Song of The Goat

Saturday 27 January 2018 The Lemon Tree

Show Start 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Private Peaceful
Drama

November 23rd 7pm November 24th 7pm...

Read more

Private Peaceful

Friday 24 November 2017 Nescol Basement Theatre

November 23rd 7pm November 24th 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
Drama

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Monday 09 April - Saturday 14 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Kite Runner
Drama

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm, Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

The Kite Runner

Tuesday 15 May - Saturday 19 May 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm, Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets