Drama Events A-Z

A Play, A Pie & A Pint: CHIC MURRAY: A Funny Place for a Window
Drama

Starts 6pm | Matinees Thu & Sat 1pm | Pie &...

Read more

A Play, A Pie & A Pint: CHIC MURRAY: A Funny Place for a Window

Tuesday 22 May - Saturday 26 May 2018 The Lemon Tree

Starts 6pm | Matinees Thu & Sat 1pm | Pie & pint available one hour prior Read more

Read more Book tickets
A Play, A Pie & A Pint: For the Love of Chekhov
Drama

Starts 6pm | Matinees Thu & Sat 1pm | Pie &...

Read more

A Play, A Pie & A Pint: For the Love of Chekhov

Tuesday 27 March - Saturday 31 March 2018 The Lemon Tree

Starts 6pm | Matinees Thu & Sat 1pm | Pie & pint available one hour prior Read more

Read more Book tickets
A Play, A Pie & A Pint: Margaret Saves Scotland
Drama

Starts 6pm | Matinees Thu & Sat 1pm | Pie &...

Read more

A Play, A Pie & A Pint: Margaret Saves Scotland

Tuesday 24 April - Saturday 28 April 2018 The Lemon Tree

Starts 6pm | Matinees Thu & Sat 1pm | Pie & pint available one hour prior Read more

Read more Book tickets
A Play, A Pie & A Pint: Party Politics
Drama

Starts 6pm | Matinees Thu & Sat 1pm | Pie &...

Read more

A Play, A Pie & A Pint: Party Politics

Tuesday 27 February - Saturday 03 March 2018 The Lemon Tree

Starts 6pm | Matinees Thu & Sat 1pm | Pie & pint available one hour prior Read more

Read more Book tickets
Amy Conway's Super Awesome World
Drama

...

Read more

Amy Conway's Super Awesome World

Wednesday 09 May 2018 The Lemon Tree Read more Book tickets
Baba Yaga
Drama

A new take on an old Russian folktale...

Read more

Baba Yaga

Friday 11 May - Saturday 12 May 2018 The Lemon Tree Studio

A new take on an old Russian folktale guaranteed to give you lots to chew on… Read more

Read more Book tickets
Ceilidh
Drama

Cèilidh is a new play full of live music,...

Read more

Ceilidh

Friday 16 March 2018 The Lemon Tree

Cèilidh is a new play full of live music, songs and stories. It is subtitled and suitable for anyone with or without Gaelic, but only those ready for a cèilidh like no other! Read more

Read more Book tickets
Don't Panic! It's Challenge Anneka
Drama

Bum-bag? Check. Shell suit? Check. Positive...

Read more

Don't Panic! It's Challenge Anneka

Saturday 19 May 2018 The Lemon Tree

Bum-bag? Check. Shell suit? Check. Positive attitude despite seemingly insurmountable challenges? Hell yeah! A frank and funny exploration of living with anxiety... Anneka Rice-style! Read more

Read more Book tickets
Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde
Drama

A twisted tale of nerve-jangling horror,...

Read more

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Tuesday 20 February - Saturday 24 February 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

A twisted tale of nerve-jangling horror, this adaptation of Robert Louis Stevenson's classic gothic thriller stars Phil Daniels as both Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde. Read more

Read more Book tickets
Everything I Bought In A Year And How It Made Me Feel with Harry Giles
Drama

A show-and-tell about consumerism and...

Read more

Everything I Bought In A Year And How It Made Me Feel with Harry Giles

Wednesday 21 March 2018 The Lemon Tree Studio

A show-and-tell about consumerism and anxiety. Read more

Read more Book tickets