Family Events A-Z

A Family Magic Show
Family

All kids and adults alike love magic, so join...

Read more

A Family Magic Show

Thursday 27 December 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

All kids and adults alike love magic, so join us for a fun filled afternoon. Read more

Read more Book tickets
Bing Live!
Family

Tue 07 Aug 2018 1:00 pm & 4:00 pm Wed 08...

Read more

Bing Live!

Tuesday 07 August - Wednesday 08 August 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Tue 07 Aug 2018 1:00 pm & 4:00 pm Wed 08 Aug 2018 10:00 am & 1:00 pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
FUNBOX- Dinosaur Safari
Family

...

Read more

FUNBOX- Dinosaur Safari

Saturday 11 August 2018 His Majesty's Theatre Read more Book tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk
Family

Castlegate Arts Ltd Presents A 10ft Tall...

Read more

Jack and the Beanstalk

Saturday 01 December - Monday 31 December 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Castlegate Arts Ltd Presents A 10ft Tall Theatre Production presents Jack and the Beanstalk Read more

Read more Book tickets
Little Red Riding Hood's Musical Adventure
Family

Little Red Riding Hood’s Musical Adventure...

Read more

Little Red Riding Hood's Musical Adventure

Thursday 18 October 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Little Red Riding Hood’s Musical Adventure at the Tivoli Read more

Read more Book tickets
Peppa Pig's Adventure
Family

10am, 1pm & 4pm...

Read more

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Wednesday 04 July - Thursday 05 July 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

10am, 1pm & 4pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Peter Pan
Family

Peter Pan, also known as the boy who...

Read more

Peter Pan

Friday 07 December - Saturday 22 December 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Peter Pan, also known as the boy who wouldn’t grow up, is the story of a mischievous little boy who can fly and his adventures on the island of Neverland with Wendy Darling and her brothers. Read more

Read more Book tickets
Snow White (PANTO 2018-19)
Family

Mirror, Mirror, on the wall, don't miss the...

Read more

Snow White (PANTO 2018-19)

Saturday 01 December - Sunday 06 January 2019 His Majesty's Theatre

Mirror, Mirror, on the wall, don't miss the fairest pantomime of them all! Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs will be spectacularly brought to life with an abundance of comedy, sensational song and dance numbers, fabulous costumes and stunning scenery. Read more

Read more Book tickets
What the Ladybird Heard
Family

Tue 1.30pm, Wed & Thu 10.30am & 1.30pm...

Read more

What the Ladybird Heard

Tuesday 24 July - Thursday 26 July 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Tue 1.30pm, Wed & Thu 10.30am & 1.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets