Jazz Events A-Z

Aberdeen Jazz Orchestra
Jazz

starts 8pm...

Read more

Aberdeen Jazz Orchestra

Thursday 14 December 2017 The Blue Lamp

starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Cedric Hanriot Trio
Jazz

starts 8pm...

Read more

Cedric Hanriot Trio

Thursday 30 November 2017 The Blue Lamp

starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Dave O'Higgins QT
Jazz

starts 8pm...

Read more

Dave O'Higgins QT

Thursday 23 November 2017 The Blue Lamp

starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Jam Experiment
Jazz

starts 8pm...

Read more

Jam Experiment

Thursday 09 November 2017 The Blue Lamp

starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Joy Ellis
Jazz

starts 8pm...

Read more

Joy Ellis

Thursday 16 November 2017 The Blue Lamp

starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
NAUTILUS
Jazz

starts 8pm...

Read more

NAUTILUS

Thursday 02 November 2017 The Blue Lamp

starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Orange Claw Hammer
Jazz

Starts 8pm...

Read more

Orange Claw Hammer

Thursday 12 October 2017 The Blue Lamp

Starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Paul Booth Quartet
Jazz

Starts 8pm...

Read more

Paul Booth Quartet

Thursday 05 October 2017 The Blue Lamp

Starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Phil Bancroft
Jazz

Starts 8pm...

Read more

Phil Bancroft

Thursday 19 October 2017 The Blue Lamp

Starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Tomas Liska Invisible World
Jazz

STARTS 8PM...

Read more

Tomas Liska Invisible World

Thursday 07 December - Thursday 23 November 2017 The Blue Lamp

STARTS 8PM Read more

Read more Book tickets