Something Different Events A-Z

A Whiter Xmas: Patrice & McRuvie
Something Different

show starts 8pm...

Read more

A Whiter Xmas: Patrice & McRuvie

Saturday 02 December 2017 The Tivoli Theatre

show starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Animal Families and Me with Gordon Buchanan
Something Different

7.30pm (doors open 7pm)...

Read more

Animal Families and Me with Gordon Buchanan

Friday 29 September 2017 The Tivoli Theatre

7.30pm (doors open 7pm) Read more

Read more Book tickets
Art Fair Preview Evening
Something Different

6pm - 9pm...

Read more

Art Fair Preview Evening

Friday 01 September 2017 Beach Ballroom

6pm - 9pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Granite Noir: Poisoned Cocktail Party
Something Different

Starts 6pm...

Read more

Granite Noir: Poisoned Cocktail Party

Sunday 26 November 2017 1906 Restaurant at HMT

Starts 6pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
HMT Halloween Ghost Tours
Something Different

See below...

Read more

HMT Halloween Ghost Tours

Sunday 29 October - Monday 30 October 2017 His Majesty's Theatre

See below Read more

Read more Book tickets
HMT Tours Summer 2017
Something Different

10.30am...

Read more

HMT Tours Summer 2017

Saturday 26 August - Wednesday 06 September 2017 His Majesty's Theatre

10.30am Read more

Read more Book tickets
Psychic Sally
Something Different

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Psychic Sally

Thursday 12 October 2017 The Tivoli Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
St Katherine’s Club 100th
Something Different

2pm...

Read more

St Katherine’s Club 100th

Tuesday 03 October 2017 The Lemon Tree

2pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Techfest -Eureka Day at the Barn
Something Different

10-4PM...

Read more

Techfest -Eureka Day at the Barn

Saturday 16 September 2017 TechFest

10-4PM Read more

Read more Book tickets
Techfest -Grain to Bottle Brewing Chat
Something Different

6.30pm start...

Read more

Techfest -Grain to Bottle Brewing Chat

Thursday 14 September 2017 TechFest

6.30pm start Read more

Read more Book tickets