Something Different Events A-Z

A Whiter Xmas: Patrice & McRuvie
Something Different

show starts 8pm...

Read more

A Whiter Xmas: Patrice & McRuvie

Saturday 02 December 2017 The Tivoli Theatre

show starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Aberdeen Gin Fest
Something Different

Friday 7th July session 1 7pm-11pm Saturday...

Read more

Aberdeen Gin Fest

Friday 07 July - Saturday 08 July 2017 The Lemon Tree

Friday 7th July session 1 7pm-11pm Saturday 8th July session 2 1pm-5pm Saturday 8th July session 3 7-11pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Animal Families and Me with Gordon Buchanan
Something Different

7.30pm (doors open 7pm)...

Read more

Animal Families and Me with Gordon Buchanan

Friday 29 September 2017 The Tivoli Theatre

7.30pm (doors open 7pm) Read more

Read more Book tickets
HMT Tours Summer 2017
Something Different

10.30am & 12.30pm (selected days)...

Read more

HMT Tours Summer 2017

Saturday 01 July - Wednesday 06 September 2017 His Majesty's Theatre

10.30am & 12.30pm (selected days) Read more

Read more Book tickets
Psychic Sally
Something Different

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Psychic Sally

Thursday 12 October 2017 The Tivoli Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Seafood and Wine Tasting
Something Different

Arrive 6.30pm | Starts 7pm...

Read more

Seafood and Wine Tasting

Friday 28 July 2017 1906 Restaurant at HMT

Arrive 6.30pm | Starts 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Lady Boys of Bangkok WHO RUNS THE WORLD!
Something Different

Tue - Sat 7pm | Thur - Sat 9pm, Extra...

Read more

The Lady Boys of Bangkok WHO RUNS THE WORLD!

Friday 14 July - Saturday 29 July 2017 Sabai Pavilion

Tue - Sat 7pm | Thur - Sat 9pm, Extra performance Sat 29 July 4.30pm | Sun 4.30pm & 7pm | No performances on Mondays Read more

Read more Book tickets