Something Different Events A-Z

Circus of Horrors
Something Different

THE NEVER-ENDING NIGHTMARE. The Circus of...

Read more

Circus of Horrors

Saturday 22 April 2017 Beach Ballroom

THE NEVER-ENDING NIGHTMARE. The Circus of Horrors Read more

Read more Book tickets
HMT Tours 2017
Something Different

Under the guidance of enthusiastic and...

Read more

HMT Tours 2017

Saturday 01 April - Saturday 24 June 2017 His Majesty's Theatre

Under the guidance of enthusiastic and knowledgeable volunteers, visitors can explore His Majesty’s Theatre, designed by the legendary theatre architect Frank Matcham Read more

Read more Book tickets
Home
Something Different

11am & 1.30pm...

Read more

Home

Tuesday 25 April 2017 The Lemon Tree

11am & 1.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
North Hop Aberdeen
Something Different

North Hop Aberdeen CRAFT BEER | CIDER |...

Read more

North Hop Aberdeen

Friday 14 April - Saturday 15 April 2017 AECC

North Hop Aberdeen CRAFT BEER | CIDER | GIN | COCKTAILS | STREET FOOD | MUSIC Read more

Read more Book tickets
Psychic Sally
Something Different

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Psychic Sally

Thursday 12 October 2017 The Tivoli Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Revolution Scratch Night
Something Different

Doors 7.30pm...

Read more

Revolution Scratch Night

Wednesday 24 May 2017 The Lemon Tree

Doors 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
SNAGs 2017 Swimming Championships
Something Different

Morning 8 am | Afternoon 1.30 pm | Wed, Fri...

Read more

SNAGs 2017 Swimming Championships

Thursday 30 March - Sunday 02 April 2017 ASV Aquatics Centre

Morning 8 am | Afternoon 1.30 pm | Wed, Fri Finals 4.15 pm Morning 8 am | Afternoon 1.30 pm | Thur, Sat, Sun Finals 3.45 pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Lady Boys of Bangkok WHO RUNS THE WORLD!
Something Different

Tue - Sat 7pm | Thur - Sat 9pm, Extra...

Read more

The Lady Boys of Bangkok WHO RUNS THE WORLD!

Friday 14 July - Saturday 29 July 2017 Sabai Pavilion

Tue - Sat 7pm | Thur - Sat 9pm, Extra performance Sat 29 July 4.30pm | Sun 4.30pm & 7pm | No performances on Mondays Read more

Read more Book tickets