Events A-Z

Faith-The George Michael Legacy
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Faith-The George Michael Legacy

Friday 20 April 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Fat Friends
Musical

Mon-Sat 7.30pm | Matinees Thu 2pm & Sat...

Read more

Fat Friends

Monday 21 May - Saturday 26 May 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Mon-Sat 7.30pm | Matinees Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
feeling good – the michael buble show
Music

Doors 7pm Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

feeling good – the michael buble show

Friday 09 March 2018 The Assembly

Doors 7pm Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Fickle Friends
Music

Doors 7.30pm...

Read more

Fickle Friends

Sunday 04 March 2018 The Lemon Tree

Doors 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Firefly and Other Music Promotions proudly Present: Band Of Burns
Music

show 7.30pm...

Read more
Flashdance
Musical

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Flashdance

Monday 04 June - Saturday 09 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Flutter
Family

Tue - Sun 10.30am & 1.30pm...

Read more

Flutter

Tuesday 05 December - Sunday 24 December 2017 The Lemon Tree

Tue - Sun 10.30am & 1.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Flying Pig Productions: Now That's What I Call Methlick
Comedy

Tue - Thu 7.30pm | Fri 5pm & 8.30pm | Sat...

Read more

Flying Pig Productions: Now That's What I Call Methlick

Tuesday 26 June - Saturday 30 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Tue - Thu 7.30pm | Fri 5pm & 8.30pm | Sat 2.30pm & 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
FUNBOX: The Funtastic Factory
Family

12pm & 3pm...

Read more

FUNBOX: The Funtastic Factory

Sunday 14 January 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

12pm & 3pm Read more

Read more Book tickets

Music Hall Transformation


We are currently undertaking the largest and most ambitious project in the history of the venue. The Music Hall Transformation will breathe new life into the building and ensure it is the heartbeat of culture in the North-east of Scotland.

There are so many ways that you can show your support to the Music Hall Transformation, and help secure its place at the heart of city life for generations. Please click here to donate and help us reach our goal and be part of the excitement.