Events A-Z

Hairspray
Musical

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Hairspray

Monday 19 March - Saturday 24 March 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Handel's Messiah
Classical

Show starts 7.15pm...

Read more

Handel's Messiah

Tuesday 12 December 2017 Holburn West Parish Church

Show starts 7.15pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Happy Mondays-30th Anniversary
Music

Doors 7pm...

Read more

Happy Mondays-30th Anniversary

Wednesday 20 December 2017 Beach Ballroom

Doors 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Heaven on Earth
Music

Doors 6pm...

Read more

Heaven on Earth

Wednesday 28 March - Saturday 31 March 2018 AECC

Doors 6pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Hedda Gabler
Drama

Evenings 7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat...

Read more

Hedda Gabler

Friday 24 November - Saturday 25 November 2017 His Majesty's Theatre

Evenings 7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Hipsway
Music

Doors 7pm...

Read more

Hipsway

Sunday 10 December 2017 The Lemon Tree

Doors 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Hogmanay Show
Music

Doors 7pm | Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Hogmanay Show

Sunday 31 December 2017 The Tivoli Theatre

Doors 7pm | Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets

Music Hall Transformation


We are currently undertaking the largest and most ambitious project in the history of the venue. The Music Hall Transformation will breathe new life into the building and ensure it is the heartbeat of culture in the North-east of Scotland.

There are so many ways that you can show your support to the Music Hall Transformation, and help secure its place at the heart of city life for generations. Please click here to donate and help us reach our goal and be part of the excitement.