Events A-Z

Smokie Live In Concert
Music

starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Smokie Live In Concert

Thursday 15 March 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Snow White (PANTO 2018-19)
Family

Mirror, Mirror, on the wall, don't miss the...

Read more

Snow White (PANTO 2018-19)

Saturday 01 December - Sunday 06 January 2019 His Majesty's Theatre

Mirror, Mirror, on the wall, don't miss the fairest pantomime of them all! Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs will be spectacularly brought to life with an abundance of comedy, sensational song and dance numbers, fabulous costumes and stunning scenery. Read more

Read more Book tickets
Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story

Thursday 14 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
Drama

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Monday 09 April - Saturday 14 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Tuesday 24 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Son of a Preacher Man
Musical

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Son of a Preacher Man

Tuesday 19 June - Saturday 23 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Start to End presents-Solid Air-John Martyn
Music

Doors 7.30pm...

Read more

Start to End presents-Solid Air-John Martyn

Saturday 20 January 2018 The Lemon Tree

Doors 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
STEREOPHONICS
Music

doors 6.30pm...

Read more

STEREOPHONICS

Friday 23 February 2018 AECC

doors 6.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Stewart Lee: Content Provider
Comedy

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Monday 12 March 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
STIFF LITTLE FINGERS
Music

Doors 7.30pm...

Read more

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

Monday 19 March 2018 The Lemon Tree

Doors 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Strata
Jazz

Starts - 8pm...

Read more

Strata

Thursday 01 February 2018 The Blue Lamp

Starts - 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Student Show 2018: Fittie Fittie Bang Bang
Music

...

Read more

Student Show 2018: Fittie Fittie Bang Bang

Wednesday 18 April - Saturday 21 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre Read more Book tickets

Music Hall Transformation


We are currently undertaking the largest and most ambitious project in the history of the venue. The Music Hall Transformation will breathe new life into the building and ensure it is the heartbeat of culture in the North-east of Scotland.

There are so many ways that you can show your support to the Music Hall Transformation, and help secure its place at the heart of city life for generations. Please click here to donate and help us reach our goal and be part of the excitement.