Events A-Z

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
Drama

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Monday 09 April - Saturday 14 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Tuesday 24 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Son of a Preacher Man
Musical

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Son of a Preacher Man

Tuesday 19 June - Saturday 23 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
STEREOPHONICS
Music

doors 6.30pm...

Read more

STEREOPHONICS

Friday 23 February 2018 AECC

doors 6.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Stewart Lee: Content Provider
Comedy

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Monday 12 March 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
STIFF LITTLE FINGERS
Music

Doors 7.30pm...

Read more

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

Monday 19 March 2018 The Lemon Tree

Doors 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Strata
Jazz

Starts - 8pm...

Read more

Strata

Thursday 01 February 2018 The Blue Lamp

Starts - 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Student Show 2018: Fittie Fittie Bang Bang
Music

...

Read more

Student Show 2018: Fittie Fittie Bang Bang

Wednesday 18 April - Saturday 21 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre Read more Book tickets
Sunshine on Leith
Musical

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Sunshine on Leith

Tuesday 29 May - Saturday 02 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Sydney Devine In Concert
Music

Starts 7:30pm...

Read more

Sydney Devine In Concert

Saturday 07 April 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Starts 7:30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Teletubbies Live
Family

10am & 1pm...

Read more

Teletubbies Live

Wednesday 04 April - Thursday 05 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

10am & 1pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Attic
Family

Come up the stairs, blow away the cobwebs and...

Read more

The Attic

Saturday 14 April 2018 The Lemon Tree

Come up the stairs, blow away the cobwebs and peek into the boxes. Who knows what might happen when the sleepy attic comes to life. Read more

Read more Book tickets

Music Hall Transformation


We are currently undertaking the largest and most ambitious project in the history of the venue. The Music Hall Transformation will breathe new life into the building and ensure it is the heartbeat of culture in the North-east of Scotland.

There are so many ways that you can show your support to the Music Hall Transformation, and help secure its place at the heart of city life for generations. Please click here to donate and help us reach our goal and be part of the excitement.