Events A-Z

The Xcerts
Music

Doors 7pm...

Read more

The Xcerts

Saturday 24 February 2018 The Garage

Doors 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Time to Shine
Musical

Show starts 7pm...

Read more

Time to Shine

Wednesday 21 March - Saturday 24 March 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Show starts 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Twelfth Day
Music

In Twelfth Day’s new album Cracks in the...

Read more

Twelfth Day

Sunday 11 March 2018 The Lemon Tree

In Twelfth Day’s new album Cracks in the Room, produced by legendary English folk musician Chris Wood and mixed in the USA by Oz Fritz (Tom Waits), a new personal exposure, of fierceness and strength, is evident. It’s their most honest, raw and exciting work yet. Read more

Read more Book tickets
Under The Surface
Music

Starts - 8pm...

Read more

Under The Surface

Thursday 22 February 2018 The Blue Lamp

Starts - 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Velvet Evening Seance
Drama

Start time 7pm...

Read more

Velvet Evening Seance

Friday 16 February - Saturday 17 February 2018 The Lemon Tree

Start time 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
WANNABE
Musical

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

WANNABE

Friday 11 May 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
What the Ladybird Heard
Family

Tue 1.30pm, Wed & Thu 10.30am & 1.30pm...

Read more

What the Ladybird Heard

Tuesday 24 July - Thursday 26 July 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Tue 1.30pm, Wed & Thu 10.30am & 1.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Whitney: Queen of the Night
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Whitney: Queen of the Night

Saturday 28 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Yolanda Brown
Music

Doors 7.30pm...

Read more

Yolanda Brown

Wednesday 04 April 2018 The Lemon Tree

Doors 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets

Music Hall Transformation


We are currently undertaking the largest and most ambitious project in the history of the venue. The Music Hall Transformation will breathe new life into the building and ensure it is the heartbeat of culture in the North-east of Scotland.

There are so many ways that you can show your support to the Music Hall Transformation, and help secure its place at the heart of city life for generations. Please click here to donate and help us reach our goal and be part of the excitement.