Aberdeen Sinfonietta May Classical

Aberdeen Sinfonietta May

Aberdeen Sinfonietta conducted by Roger Williams with Joseph Long (piano)

Roger Williams conductor
Joseph Long piano
Brahms Second Symphony
Mozart Piano Concerto in C minor K 491
Liszt Symphonic Poem “Les Préludes”

In this concert the normal programme sequence is reversed, in order to conclude with one of Liszt’s most popular orchestral works, his dramatic and powerful symphonic poem Les Préludes.

Post a review