Chvrches Music


DF Concerts presents

Plus support

Chvrches are a Scottish electronic band, formed in 2011. The group consists of Lauren Mayberry, Iain Cook, and Martin Doherty. Chvrches came fifth on the BBC's Sound of 2013 list of the most promising new music talent.

Tickets £19.75 inc bf  (there is also a service charge included in this price as requested by the band for a Charitable donation of 50p per ticket)

 Age Restriction: over 14s only (under 16s with adult 18+)

Post a review