Engage! Create! APA Engage!

Engage! Create!

  • Start date

    Saturday 25 August 2018

  • End date

    Saturday 17 November 2018

  • venue

    His Majesty's Theatre

  • time

    11am-12.30pm, HMT Education Studio

  • age

    Children

  • price

    £70 per term

  • genre

    APA Engage!

Drama class for children in P4-P7. Participants will work on developing their performing skills in an active, fun session, with a focus on devising, story-telling and building confidence. At the end of each term participants will take part in a directed sharing of work for friends and family.

Day/Time: Saturdays – 11am – 12.30pm

Venue: HMT Education Studio

Price: £70 per 10-week term

Age group: P4 – P7

Term 1: Saturday 25th August – Saturday 17th November (no classes Saturday 22nd September/Saturday 20th October/Saturday 27th October)

Term 2: Saturday 12th January – Saturday 16th March

Term 3: Saturday 20th April – Saturday 22nd June


Post a review