Jack and the Beanstalk (panto) Family

Jack and the Beanstalk (panto)

  • Start date

    Friday 04 December 2015

  • End date

    Wednesday 23 December 2015

  • venue

    Aberdeen Arts Centre

  • time

    Various, for Schools Performances contact the Arts Centre

  • age

    All

  • price

    Standard: £16.50 Concession/Child £13.50 Family Ticket £54 (No discounts 22nd to 24th Dec)

  • genre

    Family

Castlegate Arts present

Jack and the Beanstalk

Public Perfomances:

Friday 4th December    7pm
Saturday 5th December    1pm
Saturday 5th December    5pm
Sunday 6th December    2pm
Wednesday 9th December    7pm
Friday 11th December    7pm Relaxed performance
Saturday 12th December    1pm
Saturday 12th December    5pm
Sunday 13th December    2pm
Wednesday 16th December    7pm
Friday 18th December    7pm
Saturday 19th December    1pm
Saturday 19th December    5pm
Sunday 20th December    1pm
Sunday 20th December    5pm
Tuesday 22nd December    1pm
Tuesday 22nd December    5pm
Wednesday 23rd December    1pm
Wednesday 23rd December    5pm
Thursday 24th December    1pm
Thursday 24th December    5pm

Adult Shows Only Show:

Wednesday 16th December    8pm

For Schools performances contact the Arts Centre

Latest Reviews

leeann

Wednesday 23 December

amazing!! best show i have seen in a while! good work

*****


Post a review