Les Misérables School Edition Music

Les Misérables School Edition

  • Start date

    Wednesday 25 September 2013

  • End date

    Saturday 28 September 2013

  • venue

    Aberdeen Arts Centre

  • time

    Wednesday 25th September 7.30pm Thursday 26th September 7.30pm Friday 27th September 7.30pm Saturday 28th September 7.30pm

  • age

    All

  • price

    Tickets £12, Concessions £10

  • genre

    Music

Great Child Productions

Les Misérables School Edition

Wednesday 25th September 7.30pm
Thursday 26th September 7.30pm
Friday 27th September 7.30pm
Saturday 28th September 7.30pm

Tickets £12 Concessions £10

Latest Reviews

K Kennedy

Monday 30 September

Rather disappointed! The female cast was good but the males were under par due to over emphasis and poor acting which is terrible considering this show is very male dominant

*

Paul S

Thursday 26 September

In the stage crew we have a lot to do and often can only wonder how the show looks to the audience. They told us at the end of the first night with a standing ovation. Wonderful!

*****

Birnie

Friday 20 September

I just cannot wait to see Liam Cottrell on the big stage

*****

J Pirie

Monday 16 September

I booked my tickets early as the film was out this year. This is gonna sell out! So excited!

*****


Post a review