Moscow State Circus Family

Moscow State Circus

  • Start date

    Thursday 19 July 2018

  • End date

    Sunday 05 August 2018

  • venue

    General Admission

  • time

    Thurs 19 July 7.45pm only Fri 20 July 3pm & 7.45pm Sat 21 July 3pm & 6pm Sun 22 July 2pm & 5pm Monday 23 July 3pm & 7.45pm Tues 24 July NO SHOWS Wed 25, Thurs 26, Fri 27 July 3pm & 7.45pm Sat 28 July 3pm & 6pm Sun 29 July 2pm & 5pm Mon 30 July 3pm & 7.45pm Tues 31 July NO SHOWS Wed 01, Thurs 02, Fri 03 Aug 3pm & 7.45pm Sat 04 Aug 3pm & 6pm Sun 05 Aug 2pm & 5pm

  • age

    Adults, Teens

  • price

    £29.25 inc bf Concessions available

  • genre

    Family

 The UK will play host to one of the most spectacular circus displays in the world when the Moscow

State Circus returns to SCOTLAND with a brand show.

The world’s most famous circus will bring it’s latest & greats production GOSTINITSA - a show that promises to have all the spectacle and nerve‐tingling, edge of your seat thrills for the whole family.

 

Nowhere else will you witness all the magnificent ingredients served up in this truly great show, an

Experience that you won't want to miss.

The Circus has been planning this event for the last 2 years and the artistes have been in training ready for this world beating performance, which promises to be breath taking.

Award winning Clowns, Chervotkins Duo, will guide the audience through this show incredible show which features acts like the Didyk Troupe, acrobatics on Europe’s only DOUBLE Russian swings. Flying through the air and somersaulting from one fast moving swing to another, incredible!

The Alikhanov Troupe perform on two ten meter pole’s balanced on one shoulder of a man with not  1 but 3 girls climbing and spinning to the very top of the same pole. & then 5 people walking the  high wire.

Plus Unicyclists the Gorodetskiys Duo & the sensational trapeze artistes the Peruskins Duo & Anna Rastsova.

Don’t miss this amazing show, created especially for the UK all housed in a state of the art climate controlled theatre style luxury Big Top.

 

“Incredible, just beautiful” -Paul O’Grady

“No 1 show of the week” - Metro

“The Very best circus has to offer” -Brighton Fringe Festival


Post a review