Pinocchio Family

Pinocchio

  • Start date

    Thursday 04 December 2014

  • End date

    Wednesday 24 December 2014

  • venue

    ACT Aberdeen

  • time

    Various see description

  • age

    All

  • price

    Standard: £16, Concession: £13, Family £52 (Discounts not available on every performance)

  • genre

    Family

Castlegate Arts Limited

Pinocchio

Thursday 4th December    10am (school show)
Friday 5th December    7pm
Saturday 6th December    2pm
Saturday 6th December    7pm
Sunday 7th December    2pm
Tuesday 9th December    10am (school show)
Wednesday 10th December    10am (school show)
Wednesday 10th December    7pm
Thursday 11th December    10am
Friday 12th December    8pm (Adult Show)
Saturday 13th December    2pm
Saturday 13th December    7pm

Sunday 14th December 2pm
Tuesday 16th December    10am (school show)
Tuesday 16th December    1pm (school show)
Wednesday 17th December    10am (school show)
Wednesday 17th December    1pm (school show)
Wednesday 17th December    7pm
Thursday 18th December    10am (school show)
Thursday 18th December    1pm (school show)
Friday 19th December    7pm Special Requirements Evening
Saturday 20th December    1pm
Saturday 20th December    5pm
Sunday 21st December    1pm
Sunday 21st December    5pm
Tuesday 23rd December    1pm
Tuesday 23rd December    5pm
Wednesday 24th December    1pm
Wednesday 24th December    5pm

School Shows not available to general bookers, contact ACT Aberdeen

Latest Reviews

Evelyn Stewart

Tuesday 30 December

Brilliant, not enjoyed a panto so much as this one. Loved Mother Goose :)

*****


Post a review