Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (Panto) Family

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (Panto)

  • Start date

    Thursday 01 December 2016

  • End date

    Saturday 24 December 2016

  • venue

    Aberdeen Arts Centre

  • time

    Various see below Act 1 – 55mins Interval 15-20mins Act 2 49mins

  • age

    All

  • price

    Standard £17 | Concession £14 | Family Ticket also available

  • genre

    Family

This Christmas, Castlegate Arts Ltd and Ed Littlewood Productions present Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs!

Follow Snow White and her Seven Dwarfs through this charming and compelling adventure for all the family, complete with hilarious mayhem, songs and dancing - a magical story brought bang up to date for a fun-packed evening!

Experience an enchanting and magical re-telling of the traditional tale, with Aberdonian favourites Joyce Falconer as the Queen, and Rod Matthew as Bossy. A festive treat for all ages, director Kate Nelson will bring you the most imaginative, entertaining and festive show for all ages to enjoy!

(on Joyce Falconer)

“Played with robust-yet-fragile bravado” The Scotsman

 

“The River City star’s deadpan delivery is a joy which rightly earns her spontaneous rounds of applause” The Herald

Joyce Falconer (National Theatre of Scotland, Tron Theatre, Citizens Theatre)

Rod Matthew (National Theatre of Scotland, Sonia Friedman Productions)

Kate Nelson (Traverse Theatre, Citizens Theatre, two-time Scotsman Fringe First winner)
 

Saturday 3 December 2016, 2pm
Saturday 3 December 2016, 7pm
Sunday 4 December 2016, 1pm

Friday 9 December 2016, 7pm
Saturday 10 December 2016, 2pm
Saturday 10 December 2016, 7pm
Sunday 11 December 2016, 1pm
Sunday 11 December 2016, 5pm

Thursday 15 December 2016, 7pm
Friday 16 December 2016, 7pm
Saturday 17 December 2016, 2pm
Saturday 17 December 2016, 7pm
Sunday 18 December 2016, 1pm
Sunday 18 December 2016, 5pm

Tuesday 20th December 2016, 7pm
Wednesday 21 December 2016, 7pm
Thursday 22 December 2016, 7pm
Friday 23 December 2016, 7pm
Saturday 24 December 2016, 1pm
Saturday 24 December 2016, 5pm

Act 1 - 55 mins, Interval 15-20 mins Act 2 - 49mins
 

Castlegate Arts Ltd with Ed Littlewood Productions

Latest Reviews

Kate

Sunday 18 December

Best panto I've been to in a long time - very unique!

*****


Post a review