Search Results

Student Show 2018: Fittie Fittie Bang Bang
Music

...

Read more

Student Show 2018: Fittie Fittie Bang Bang

Thursday 19 April - Saturday 21 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre Read more Book tickets
HMT Tours
Something Different

New season of HMT Tours-Under the guidance of...

Read more

HMT Tours

Saturday 21 April - Saturday 23 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

New season of HMT Tours-Under the guidance of enthusiastic and knowledgeable volunteers, visitors can explore His Majesty’s Theatre, designed by the legendary theatre architect Frank Matcham Read more

Read more Book tickets
Engage! Mini Maestros: Summer Term 2018
Music

Mini Maestros is a fun and interactive...

Read more

Engage! Mini Maestros: Summer Term 2018

Saturday 21 April - Saturday 23 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Mini Maestros is a fun and interactive session for small musicians in Primary 1-3. Read more

Read more Book tickets
BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra: Mozart’s ‘Jupiter’ Symphony
Classical

3:00 pm...

Read more
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Tuesday 24 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Russell Brand - Re:Birth
Comedy

Starts 8pm...

Read more

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Thursday 26 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Jon Richardson: Old Man
Comedy

Starts 8pm...

Read more

Jon Richardson: Old Man

Friday 27 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Whitney: Queen of the Night
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Whitney: Queen of the Night

Saturday 28 April 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Legally Blonde
Musical

Tue - Sat 7.30pm | Matinees Thu 2pm & Sat...

Read more

Legally Blonde

Tuesday 01 May - Saturday 05 May 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Tue - Sat 7.30pm | Matinees Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Scottish Opera: Eugene Onegin
Opera

Starts 7.15pm...

Read more

Scottish Opera: Eugene Onegin

Thursday 10 May - Saturday 12 May 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 7.15pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Scottish Opera: Eugene Onegin Unwrapped
Opera

Starts 6pm...

Read more

Scottish Opera: Eugene Onegin Unwrapped

Friday 11 May 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 6pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Scottish Opera: Eugene Onegin Pre Show Talk
Opera

Starts 6pm...

Read more

Scottish Opera: Eugene Onegin Pre Show Talk

Saturday 12 May 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 6pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Kite Runner
Drama

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm, Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

The Kite Runner

Tuesday 15 May - Saturday 19 May 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm, Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Fat Friends
Musical

Mon-Sat 7.30pm | Matinees Thu 2pm & Sat...

Read more

Fat Friends

Monday 21 May - Saturday 26 May 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Mon-Sat 7.30pm | Matinees Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Sunshine on Leith
Musical

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Sunshine on Leith

Tuesday 29 May - Saturday 02 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Flashdance
Musical

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Flashdance

Monday 04 June - Saturday 09 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Royal Scottish National Orchestra (RSNO): Classic FM Hall of Fame
Classical

Starts 3pm...

Read more
Nashville Live
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Nashville Live

Monday 11 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story

Thursday 14 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Paul Chowdhry: Live innit
Comedy

Starts 8pm...

Read more

Paul Chowdhry: Live innit

Friday 15 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Son of a Preacher Man
Musical

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Son of a Preacher Man

Tuesday 19 June - Saturday 23 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Flying Pig Productions: Now That's What I Call Methlick
Comedy

Tue - Thu 7.30pm | Fri 5pm & 8.30pm | Sat...

Read more

Flying Pig Productions: Now That's What I Call Methlick

Tuesday 26 June - Saturday 30 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Tue - Thu 7.30pm | Fri 5pm & 8.30pm | Sat 2.30pm & 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Peppa Pig's Adventure
Family

10am, 1pm & 4pm...

Read more

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Wednesday 04 July - Thursday 05 July 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

10am, 1pm & 4pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Jane McDonald: 20th Anniversary Tour
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Jane McDonald: 20th Anniversary Tour

Friday 06 July 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets

 

Music Hall Transformation


We are currently undertaking the largest and most ambitious project in the history of the venue. The Music Hall Transformation will breathe new life into the building and ensure it is the heartbeat of culture in the North-east of Scotland.

There are so many ways that you can show your support to the Music Hall Transformation, and help secure its place at the heart of city life for generations. Please click here to donate and help us reach our goal and be part of the excitement.