Search Results

Rich Hall's Hoedown
Comedy

Doors 7pm...

Read more

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Monday 19 February 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Doors 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Classic Rock Show: Guitar Greats
Music

Doors 7pm | Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

The Classic Rock Show: Guitar Greats

Saturday 24 February 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Doors 7pm | Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
A Spoonful Of Sherman
Musical

Monday 7:30pm, Tuesday 7:30pm, Wednesday...

Read more

A Spoonful Of Sherman

Monday 05 March - Wednesday 07 March 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Monday 7:30pm, Tuesday 7:30pm, Wednesday 2:30pm and 7:30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Michael English
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Michael English

Friday 09 March 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Stewart Lee: Content Provider
Comedy

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Monday 12 March 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Comedy

Starts 8pm...

Read more

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Tuesday 13 March - Wednesday 14 March 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Smokie Live In Concert
Music

starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Smokie Live In Concert

Thursday 15 March 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Let's Hang On
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Let's Hang On

Saturday 17 March 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
A Vision of Elvis
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

A Vision of Elvis

Friday 23 March 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
AYMT-Disney Beauty and the Beast
Music

Wed 28 March 2018 – Sat 31 March 2018:...

Read more

AYMT-Disney Beauty and the Beast

Wednesday 28 March - Saturday 31 March 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Wed 28 March 2018 – Sat 31 March 2018: 7.30pm Matinee – Sat 31 March: 2pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Dublin Legends
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Dublin Legends

Sunday 01 April 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Rock 'n' Roll Paradise
Music

starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Rock 'n' Roll Paradise

Thursday 05 April 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
ELO Again
Music

starts 7.30pm...

Read more

ELO Again

Friday 06 April 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Sydney Devine In Concert
Music

Starts 7:30pm...

Read more

Sydney Devine In Concert

Saturday 07 April 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Starts 7:30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Saturday 14 April 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Faith-The George Michael Legacy
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Faith-The George Michael Legacy

Friday 20 April 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Hotel California
Music

Hotel California will perform their...

Read more

Hotel California

Saturday 28 April 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Hotel California will perform their spectacular show at The Tivoli Theatre that gives you a concert experience of 100 minutes of pure Eagles nostalgia. Read more

Read more Book tickets
AYMT-Disney High School Musical
Musical

Wed 2 May 2018 – Sat 5 May 2018: 7.30pm...

Read more

AYMT-Disney High School Musical

Wednesday 02 May - Saturday 05 May 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Wed 2 May 2018 – Sat 5 May 2018: 7.30pm Matinee – Sat 5 May: 2pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Jay Rayner-: The Ten ( Food ) Commandments
Spoken Word

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Jay Rayner-: The Ten ( Food ) Commandments

Tuesday 08 May 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
ABBAMANIA
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

ABBAMANIA

Thursday 10 May 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Thursday 17 May 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Rolling Stones Story
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

The Rolling Stones Story

Friday 18 May 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Oliver!
Musical

The ever‐popular musical adaptation of one...

Read more

Oliver!

Wednesday 23 May - Saturday 26 May 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

The ever‐popular musical adaptation of one of Charles Dickens’ most famous works. Read more

Read more Book tickets
AYMT-Half A Sixpence
Musical

Wed 6 June 2018 – Sat 9 June 2018: 7.30pm...

Read more

AYMT-Half A Sixpence

Wednesday 06 June - Saturday 09 June 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Wed 6 June 2018 – Sat 9 June 2018: 7.30pm Matinee – Sat 10 June: 2pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Rhythm of the Dance
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Rhythm of the Dance

Sunday 05 August 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Just Beatles
Music

Show starts 8pm...

Read more

Just Beatles

Saturday 08 September 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Comedy

Starts 8pm...

Read more

Joe Lycett: I’m About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett

Friday 14 September - Saturday 15 September 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Dominic Kirwan Show
Music

start 7.30pm...

Read more

Dominic Kirwan Show

Wednesday 10 October 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

start 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Sara Pascoe - LadsLadsLads
Comedy

Suitable Age 15+ Always honest, always...

Read more

Sara Pascoe - LadsLadsLads

Friday 19 October 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Suitable Age 15+ Always honest, always regretting it later, Sara opens her heart and mouth again to share the adventures of the last year. Full of jokes, hope and white wine LadsLadsLads is the thinking person's stag do*. Read more

Read more Book tickets
Beyond the Barricade
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Beyond the Barricade

Saturday 20 October 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Tina Turner Experience
Music

The concert style show features a 7-piece...

Read more

The Tina Turner Experience

Sunday 21 October 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

The concert style show features a 7-piece band making this the only completely live touring tribute to this multi award winning legend. Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Matt Monro Story
Music

starts 7.30pm...

Read more

The Matt Monro Story

Thursday 01 November 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Big Girls Don't Cry
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Big Girls Don't Cry

Saturday 03 November 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Bowie Experience
Music

Bowie Experience, the most successful David...

Read more

Bowie Experience

Friday 16 November - Saturday 17 November 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Bowie Experience, the most successful David Bowie tribute show is back with brand new production. The show features of all of the pop icon’s greatest hits, and continues to provide audiences with an unforgettable journey of sound and vision... Read more

Read more Book tickets
Stewart Francis
Comedy

The star of 'Mock the Week', 'Live at the...

Read more

Stewart Francis

Thursday 29 November 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

The star of 'Mock the Week', 'Live at the Apollo' and 'Crackerjack' embarks on a brand-new show Read more

Read more Book tickets
A Family Magic Show
Family

All kids and adults alike love magic, so join...

Read more

A Family Magic Show

Thursday 27 December 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

All kids and adults alike love magic, so join us for a fun filled afternoon. Read more

Read more Book tickets

Music Hall Transformation


We are currently undertaking the largest and most ambitious project in the history of the venue. The Music Hall Transformation will breathe new life into the building and ensure it is the heartbeat of culture in the North-east of Scotland.

There are so many ways that you can show your support to the Music Hall Transformation, and help secure its place at the heart of city life for generations. Please click here to donate and help us reach our goal and be part of the excitement.