Search Results

Christmas Cracker
Music

Show starts 7pm...

Read more

Christmas Cracker

Wednesday 13 December 2017 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Show starts 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Beauty And The Beast
Family

CASTLEGATE ARTS LTD BEAUTY AND THE BEAST...

Read more

Beauty And The Beast

Thursday 14 December - Sunday 31 December 2017 Aberdeen Arts Centre

CASTLEGATE ARTS LTD BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Read more

Read more Book tickets
Company
Musical

Show starts 7.30pm , Sat 3/02/18 2.30pm &...

Read more

Company

Thursday 01 February - Saturday 10 February 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Show starts 7.30pm , Sat 3/02/18 2.30pm & 7.30pm start Read more

Read more Book tickets
9 TO 5: The Musical
Musical

show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

9 TO 5: The Musical

Wednesday 14 February - Saturday 17 February 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Barry Steele and Friends - The Roy Orbison Story
Music

show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Barry Steele and Friends - The Roy Orbison Story

Sunday 18 February 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Full Monty
Musical

07/03/2018 19.30pm 08/03/2018 19.30pm...

Read more

The Full Monty

Wednesday 07 March - Saturday 10 March 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

07/03/2018 19.30pm 08/03/2018 19.30pm 09/03/2018 19.30pm 10/03/2018 16.00pm 10/03/2018 20.00pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Aberdeen Gang Show Check In
Family

Tues-Sat 7pm Sat Mat 2.30pm...

Read more

Aberdeen Gang Show Check In

Tuesday 13 March - Saturday 17 March 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Tues-Sat 7pm Sat Mat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Time to Shine
Musical

Show starts 7pm...

Read more

Time to Shine

Wednesday 21 March - Saturday 24 March 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Show starts 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Popstars: the 90's Musical
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Popstars: the 90's Musical

Thursday 05 April - Saturday 07 April 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Cilla & The Shades of the 60's
Musical

shows starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Cilla & The Shades of the 60's

Tuesday 17 April 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

shows starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
WANNABE
Musical

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

WANNABE

Friday 11 May 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Rock Icons
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Rock Icons

Saturday 12 May 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets

Music Hall Transformation


We are currently undertaking the largest and most ambitious project in the history of the venue. The Music Hall Transformation will breathe new life into the building and ensure it is the heartbeat of culture in the North-east of Scotland.

There are so many ways that you can show your support to the Music Hall Transformation, and help secure its place at the heart of city life for generations. Please click here to donate and help us reach our goal and be part of the excitement.