Search Results

Barry Steele and Friends - The Roy Orbison Story
Music

show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Barry Steele and Friends - The Roy Orbison Story

Sunday 18 February 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
SCDA-Festival of One Act Plays
Drama

Aberdeen District SCDA Festival of One Act...

Read more

SCDA-Festival of One Act Plays

Thursday 22 February - Saturday 24 February 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Aberdeen District SCDA Festival of One Act Plays 2018 Read more

Read more Book tickets
Aberdeenshire Primary Schools Glee Challenge 2018
Music

Starts 6.15pm...

Read more

Aberdeenshire Primary Schools Glee Challenge 2018

Monday 26 February 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Starts 6.15pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Full Monty
Musical

07/03/2018 19.30pm 08/03/2018 19.30pm...

Read more

The Full Monty

Wednesday 07 March - Saturday 10 March 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

07/03/2018 19.30pm 08/03/2018 19.30pm 09/03/2018 19.30pm 10/03/2018 16.00pm 10/03/2018 20.00pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Aberdeen Gang Show Check In
Family

Tues-Sat 7pm Sat Mat 2.30pm...

Read more

Aberdeen Gang Show Check In

Tuesday 13 March - Saturday 17 March 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Tues-Sat 7pm Sat Mat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Time to Shine
Musical

Show starts 7pm...

Read more

Time to Shine

Wednesday 21 March - Saturday 24 March 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Show starts 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Dancing Through Film
Dance

Film Stars, Directors, Singers, Producers &...

Read more

Dancing Through Film

Sunday 25 March 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Film Stars, Directors, Singers, Producers & Audiences! You are all invited to the most fabulous showcase of the year. Aberdeen University Dance Society presents "Dancing through Films". Read more

Read more Book tickets
Glee Club A Night On Broadway
Music

Start 7.30pm...

Read more

Glee Club A Night On Broadway

Tuesday 27 March 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Start 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Popstars: the 90's Musical
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Popstars: the 90's Musical

Thursday 05 April - Saturday 07 April 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Princesses of Pop ft. L.M.M. “Little Mix Magic”
Music

2pm & 7pm...

Read more

Princesses of Pop ft. L.M.M. “Little Mix Magic”

Sunday 08 April 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

2pm & 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Oh What A Nite
Musical

show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Oh What A Nite

Thursday 12 April - Friday 13 April 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Cilla & The Shades of the 60's
Musical

shows starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Cilla & The Shades of the 60's

Tuesday 17 April 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

shows starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
All our Yesterdays
Music

...

Read more

All our Yesterdays

Saturday 21 April 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre Read more Book tickets
The First Step 2018
Dance

Start 7pm...

Read more

The First Step 2018

Monday 23 April - Tuesday 24 April 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Start 7pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
WANNABE
Musical

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

WANNABE

Friday 11 May 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Rock Icons
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Rock Icons

Saturday 12 May 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Limmy's Vines
Comedy

Starts 7:30pm...

Read more

Limmy's Vines

Monday 14 May - Tuesday 15 May 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

Starts 7:30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
A Night in Nashville
Music

2pm & 7.30pm...

Read more

A Night in Nashville

Saturday 14 July 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

2pm & 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
"Something in the Air ..."
Music

starts 7.30pm...

Read more

"Something in the Air ..."

Saturday 28 July - Friday 27 July 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets

Music Hall Transformation


We are currently undertaking the largest and most ambitious project in the history of the venue. The Music Hall Transformation will breathe new life into the building and ensure it is the heartbeat of culture in the North-east of Scotland.

There are so many ways that you can show your support to the Music Hall Transformation, and help secure its place at the heart of city life for generations. Please click here to donate and help us reach our goal and be part of the excitement.