Search Results

Rock Of Ages
Musical

Rocl of Ages at HMT...

Read more

Rock Of Ages

Monday 28 January - Saturday 02 February 2019 His Majesty's Theatre

Rocl of Ages at HMT Read more

Read more Book tickets
Club Tropicana
Musical

Club Tropicana comes the HMT...

Read more

Club Tropicana

Monday 11 February - Saturday 16 February 2019 His Majesty's Theatre

Club Tropicana comes the HMT Read more

Read more Book tickets
Calendar Girls the Musical
Musical

A group of ordinary ladies who achieved...

Read more

Calendar Girls the Musical

Tuesday 19 February - Saturday 02 March 2019 His Majesty's Theatre

A group of ordinary ladies who achieved something extraordinary. Read more

Read more Book tickets
BENIDORM LIVE
Drama

ITV's award-winning comedy celebrates over a...

Read more

BENIDORM LIVE

Monday 04 March - Saturday 09 March 2019 His Majesty's Theatre

ITV's award-winning comedy celebrates over a decade of all-inclusive hilarity, having followed the ensemble cast of holiday makers and staff for ten series since it first broadcast in 2007. Litten has now written an all new set of Alicante escapades for the much-loved cast members as they swap sangria for the stage - after a quick spruce up at the Blow n’ Go! Read more

Read more Book tickets
Doctor Dolittle The Musical
Musical

Music & Lyrics presents DR DOLITTLE at HMT...

Read more

Doctor Dolittle The Musical

Tuesday 12 March - Saturday 23 March 2019 His Majesty's Theatre

Music & Lyrics presents DR DOLITTLE at HMT Read more

Read more Book tickets
Kinky Boots
Musical

Winner of every major Best Musical award,...

Read more

Kinky Boots

Tuesday 23 April - Saturday 04 May 2019 His Majesty's Theatre

Winner of every major Best Musical award, including the 2016 Olivier Award for Best New Musical, ‘London’s hottest musical’ (Smooth Radio) KINKY BOOTS comes to Aberdeen in 2019! Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Magic Flute
Opera

Scottish Opera presents The Magic Flute at...

Read more

The Magic Flute

Thursday 30 May - Saturday 01 June 2019 His Majesty's Theatre

Scottish Opera presents The Magic Flute at HMT Read more

Read more Book tickets
The Magic Flute Unwrapped
Music

Scottish Opera The Magic Flute Unwrapped...

Read more

The Magic Flute Unwrapped

Friday 31 May 2019 His Majesty's Theatre

Scottish Opera The Magic Flute Unwrapped Read more

Read more Book tickets

 

Music Hall Transformation


We are currently undertaking the largest and most ambitious project in the history of the venue. The Music Hall Transformation will breathe new life into the building and ensure it is the heartbeat of culture in the North-east of Scotland.

There are so many ways that you can show your support to the Music Hall Transformation, and help secure its place at the heart of city life for generations. Please click here to donate and help us reach our goal and be part of the excitement.