September

Culture Cafe: Louise Welsh | Belmont Filmhouse | Spoken Word | Wed 6 Sep | £2 off

The Steamie | Drama | Tue 12-Sat 16 Sep | 2 for 1 opening two nights; £4 off all other performaces

Mamma Mia | Musical | HMT | Tue 19 Sep - Sat 14 Oct | £8 off opening night; £4 off all other performances (excl rear stalls/balcony &  Fri/Sat)

Stand By | Drama | Lemon Tree | Sat 30 Sep | 2 for 1 


October

Mariri Campbell: Pulse | Drama | Lemon Tree | Sat 7 Oct | 2 for 1 

Thingummy Bob | Drama | Lemon Tree | Wed 18 Oct | 2 for 1

Scottish Ballet Dances Stravinsky | Dance | HMT | Tue 24-Wed 25 Oct | £3 off all performances

Love Songs to Lavendar Menace | Drama | Lemon Tree | Wed 25 Oct | 2 for 1

 

November

Northern Arc: Talisk & Symbio | Roots Music | Lemon Tree | Sat 4 Nov | £5 off

Scottish Opera: La Traviata | Opera | HMT | Thu 2 & Sat 4 Nov | £4 off opening night

Sunset Boulevard  | Musical | HMT | Mon 6- Sat 11 November | £4 off opening night; £2 off all other performances (excl Fri-Sat)

Culture Cafe: Bernard Maclaverty | Belmont Filmhouse | Wed 8 Nov | £2 off

Grease | Musical | HMT | Mon 13 - Sat 18 November | £10 off opening night; £4 off all other performances (excl Fri 5pm & Sat)

National Theatre: Hedda Gabler | Drama | HMT | Tue 21- Sat 25 November | £10 off opening night; £2 off all other performances

Our Fathers | Drama | Lemon Tree | Wed 25 Oct | 2 for 1 

 

December

Aladdin (Panto) | Family | HMT | Sat 2 December- Sun 7 January | £4 off  ('blue performances' only)

 

2018

 

January

Scottish Ballet: The Nutcracker | Ballet | HMT | Wed 17 - Sat 20 Jan | £4 off opening two shows; £2 off all other performances 

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical | Musical | HMT | Tue 23 - Sat 27 Jan | £4 off opening two shows; £2 off all other performances (excl Fri & Sat)

 

February

Rambert: Ghost Dances & other works | Contemporary Dance | HMT | Thu 15 - Sat 17 Feb | 2 for 1 

Northern Arc: Saltfishforty & Basco | Roots Music | Lemon Tree | Sat 17 Feb | £5 off