MAY

Kite Runner | Tue 15 – Sat 19 May | Drama | HMT | 2 for 1 opening night | £4 off all other performances 

Fat Friends | Musical |HMT | Mon 21 – Sat 26 May |£4 off opening night | |£2 off all other performances (excl. Fri & Sat)

Sunshine on Leith | Musical | HMT | 29 May – Sat 2 June | £10 off opening two shows | £4 off all other performances

 

JUNE

Flashdance | Musical| £10 off opening two shows | £4 off all other performances

Some Guys have all the Luck- The Rod Stewart Story| Music| HMT| Thurs 14 June| £2 off performance.

Son of a Preacher Man |Musical | HMT| Tues 19-Sat 23 June| £4 off opening night ||£2 off all other performances (excl. Fri & Sat)

Now That’s What I Call Methlick 20 Years of Flying Pig | Tues 26-30 June | £5 off opening night | £2 off all other performances.

 

JULY

Jane McDonald- 20th Anniversary Tour |Music| HMT| Friday 6 July|£2 off performances

 

AUGUST

Far, Far From Ypres |Roots |HMT |Thurs 9 Aug|£2 off performances.

Jersey Boys |Musical| HMT| Tue 14 – Sat 25 Aug | £10 off opening night | £2 off all other performances.

 

SEPTEMBER

Cilla- The Musical | Musical | HMT | Tue 4-Sat 8 Sep | £10 off opening night| £2 off all other performances

Fame The Musical |Musical| HMT | Tue 11-Sat 15 Sep |£10 off opening night| £4 off all other performances.

Magic of Motown |Music| HMT| Tue 25-Wed 26 Sep| £2 off performances.

Rumpelstiltskin | Dance| HMT| Fri 28 & 29 Sep| £5 off opening night.

 

OCTOBER

The Band | Musical| HMT| Wed 3 – Sat 13 Oct| £4 off opening night | £2 off all other performances

Evita |Musical| HMT| Tue 16 – Sat 20 Oct | £10 off opening night | £2 off all other performances

Swan Lake |Dance| HMT| Tues 23- Sat 27 Oct| £5 off opening night|£2 off all other performances (excl. Fri & Sat).

 

NOVEMBER

Rigoletto | Opera| HMT| Thurs 1 & Sat 3 Nov| £4 off Thursday performance.

Elf The Musical | Musical| HMT| Wed 21- Sat 24 Nov| £4 Off opening night & Fri 5pm|£2 off all other performances.

Macbeth | Drama| HMT| Wed 7-Sat 10 Nov| £4 off opening night| £2 off all other performances (excl. Fri & Sat)

Rebus : Long Shadows |Drama| HMT| Mon 12-Sat 17 Nov|£4 off opening night|£2 off all other performances.

 

DECEMBER

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs |Family |HMT| Sat 1 Dec – Sun 6 Jan 2019| £4 off all performances.

 

2019

JANUARY

Cinderella |Dance |HMT| Wed 16- Sat 19 Jan|£4 off opening night|£2 off all other performances.

Rock of Ages |Musical |HMT |Mon 28 Jan-Sat 2 Feb| £10 off opening night £5 off Fri 5pm|£2 off all other performances (excl. Fri & Sat)

 

FEBRUARY

The Calendar Girls |Musical |HMT| Tue 19 Feb-Sat 2 March|£4 off opening night. £2 off all other performances.

 

MARCH

Benidorm Live |Drama| HMT| Mon 4- Sat 9 March|£5 off opening night| £2 off all other performances (excl. Fri & Sat)

Doctor Doolittle |Musical| HMT| Tue 12-Sat 23 March| £5 off opening night|£2 off all other performances (excl. Fri & Sat).

 

APRIL

Kinky Boots |HMT| Musical| Tues 23 April – Sat 4 May| £8 off opening night|£4 off all other performances (excl. Fri & Sat).

 

MAY

The Magic Flute |HMT| Opera| Thurs 30 May- Sat 1 June|£4 off Thursday performance.