Upcoming Events

Nashville Live
Music

Show starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Nashville Live

Monday 11 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Show starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Sean O'Brien Culture Cafe June 2018
Spoken Word

Sean O'Brien is an outstanding poet, among...

Read more

Sean O'Brien Culture Cafe June 2018

Wednesday 13 June 2018 Belmont Filmhouse

Sean O'Brien is an outstanding poet, among the best of his generation. Read more

Read more Book tickets
Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story

Thursday 14 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Paul Chowdhry: Live innit
Comedy

Starts 8pm...

Read more

Paul Chowdhry: Live innit

Friday 15 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Son of a Preacher Man
Musical

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm...

Read more

Son of a Preacher Man

Tuesday 19 June - Saturday 23 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

7.30pm | Matinee Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Flying Pig Productions: Now That's What I Call Methlick
Comedy

Tue - Thu 7.30pm | Fri 5pm & 8.30pm | Sat...

Read more

Flying Pig Productions: Now That's What I Call Methlick

Tuesday 26 June - Saturday 30 June 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Tue - Thu 7.30pm | Fri 5pm & 8.30pm | Sat 2.30pm & 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Bonnie & Clyde
Music

Attic Theatre proudly present Bonnie and...

Read more

Bonnie & Clyde

Wednesday 27 June - Saturday 30 June 2018 The Tivoli Theatre

Attic Theatre proudly present Bonnie and Clyde Read more

Read more Book tickets
Grampian Youth Orchestra
Music

Starts 7:30pm...

Read more

Grampian Youth Orchestra

Sunday 01 July 2018 Beach Ballroom

Starts 7:30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Peppa Pig's Adventure
Family

10am, 1pm & 4pm...

Read more

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Wednesday 04 July - Thursday 05 July 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

10am, 1pm & 4pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Jane McDonald: 20th Anniversary Tour
Music

Starts 7.30pm...

Read more

Jane McDonald: 20th Anniversary Tour

Friday 06 July 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
A Night in Nashville
Music

2pm & 7.30pm...

Read more

A Night in Nashville

Saturday 14 July 2018 Aberdeen Arts Centre

2pm & 7.30pm Read more

Read more Book tickets
Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Comedy

Starts 8pm...

Read more

Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast

Thursday 19 July - Saturday 21 July 2018 His Majesty's Theatre

Starts 8pm Read more

Read more Book tickets

Music Hall Transformation


We are currently undertaking the largest and most ambitious project in the history of the venue. The Music Hall Transformation will breathe new life into the building and ensure it is the heartbeat of culture in the North-east of Scotland.

There are so many ways that you can show your support to the Music Hall Transformation, and help secure its place at the heart of city life for generations. Please click here to donate and help us reach our goal and be part of the excitement.