We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue

Student Deals

  • Home
  • Student Deals

Aberdeen Performing Arts has a number of deals across our venues for students!

Tickets are subject to availability and Student ID must be shown upon purchasing or when collecting tickets from the Box Office.

September

Little Miss Sunshine  | HMT |  Musical |  Tue 17 – Sat 21 Sept  | £2 off performances, excl Balc and Fri/Sat eve|
Student Standby - £7.50 if purchased on the day (subject to availability, Tue-Thu only)

True North  | Various Venues | Music | Thurs 19 - Sun 22 |£5.50 inc. bf for Lemon Tree and Tivoli shows
£11 inc. bf. for Rip It Up Live

Annie  | HMT | Musical | Tue 24 – Sat 28 Sep | £2 off performances, excl Balc and Fri/Sat|
Student Standby - £7.50 if purchased on the day (subject to availability)

SNJO - An American Journey ft Bill Evans  | Music Hall |  Music |  Sun 29 Sept  | £5 (student/u26)

OCTOBER

The Drift | Lemon Tree |  Spoken Word |  Wed 2 Oct  | u26s £5 per ticket,  £2 off

Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook | Music Hall |  Music |  Fri 4 Oct  | £18

Crucible  | HMT | Dance | Thu 3 - Sat 5 Oct | £2 off, excl. balcony

Saturday Night Fever  | HMT |  Musical |  Tue 8 – Sat 12 Oct  | £5 off Thu matinee and £2 off all other performances, excl Balc and Fri 8.30/Sat|
Student Standby - £7.50 if purchased on the day (subject to availability)

Kate Rusby | Music Hall |  Music | Thurs 10 Oct  | £19

Autobiography  | HMT |Dance | Sat 19 Oct | Students/u26s: £7.50 per ticket (best available, including booking fee)

Russell Kane | Music Hall |  Comedy | Friday 19 Oct  | £18

Into the Groove (Madonna Tribute) | Music Hall |  Music | Sunday 20 Oct  | £20

9 to 5 | HMT | Musical | Tue 22 – Sat 26 Oct  | £5 off Thu matinee and £2 off all other performances, excl Balc and Fri/Sat|
Student Standby - £7.50 if purchased on the day (subject to availability)

Hope and Joy | Lemon Tree |  Drama |  Wed 30 - Thursday 31 Oct  | £5+bf / APA Friends 2 for 1,

Tosca  | HMT |  Opera |  Thu 31 & Sat 2 Nov  | £5 off Thu matinee and £2 off all other performances, excl Balc and Fri 8.30/Sat|
Student Standby - £7.50 if purchased on the day (subject to availability)

November

Bodyguard | HMT | Musical | Tue 5 - Sat 9 Nov | £2 off (excl Balc and Fri/Sat)Student |
Student Standby - £7.50 if purchased on the day (subject to availability)

The Moira Monologues & More Moira Monologues| Lemon Tree |  Comedy |  Wed 6 Nov  |  2 for 1 Students/u26s £5

Cabaret | HMT | Musical | Tue 12 - Sat 16 Nov | £5 off Thu 2pm, and £2 off other performance (excl Balc and Fri/Sat) |
Student Standby - £7.50 if purchased on the day (subject to availability)

The Exorcist | HMT | Drama | Tue 19 - Sat 23 Nov | £2 off (excl Balc and Fri 8.30pm, Sat both shows) 

Cinderella | HMT |Panto | 30 Nov 2019 - 5 Jan 2020 | £2 off (Blue performances), £3 off (Purple performances)

January

The Snow Queen | HMT |Dance | Wed 22 - Sat 25 Jan 2020 |  £2 off excl. balcony

Beautiful | HMT | Musical | Tue 28 Jan - Sat 1 Feb 2020 | £5 off Wed/Thu 2pm, and £2 off other performance (excl Balc and Fri/Sat)
Student Standby - £7.50 if purchased on the day (subject to availability)

February

Frankenstein | HMT | Drama | Tue 4 - Sat 8 Feb 2020 | £2 off (excl Balc and Fri/Sat eve)
Standby Tickets - £12.50  tickets if purchased on the day (subject to availabilty and restrictions)

We Will Rock You  | HMT | Musical | Mon 10 - Sat 15 Feb 2020| £2 off

Dial M for Murder | HMT | Drama | Mon 17 - Sat 22 Feb 2020 |  £2 off (excl Balc and Fri/Sat eve)
Student Standby - £7.50 if purchased on the day (subject to availability Tue-Thu only)

Rambert | HMT |Dance | Tue 25 - Thu 27 Feb 2020 | Students / u26 - £5 per ticket

March

Oor Wullie | HMT | Musical | Tue 3 - Sat 7 Mar 2020 | £2 off (excl Balc and Fri/Sat eve)
Student Standby - £7.50 if purchased on the day (subject to availability Tue-Thu only)

On Your Feet | HMT | Musical | Tue 10 - Sat 14 Mar 2020 | £2

Monster Calls | HMT | Drama |  Tue 17 - Sat 21 Mar 2020 |  u26 - £12.50 per ticket

Billionaire Boy | HMT | Family | Wed 25 - Sat 28 Mar 2020 | U26s: £15.50 per ticket all areas/performances

Once | HMT | Musical |  Mon 30 Mar - Sat 4 Apr 2020 |  Concessions £2 off

April

Everybody’s Talking About Jamie | HMT | Musical | Tue 28 Apr - Sat 2 May 2020 | £2 off Discounts do not apply to Premium seats or Balcony Discounts do not apply to any performance on Friday or Saturday

Gondoliers | HMT |  Opera |  Thu 28 - Sat 30 May 2020 | £3 off tickets, U26 £8.50 tickets

Rothienorman Picture Show | HMT | Comedy | Wed 24 - Sat 27 Jun 2020 | £2 off (excl Balcony and Fri 8.30 / Sat both shows)