Jack and the Beanstalk

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue
Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk

  • 4th to 22nd December 2020

  • Tivoli Theatre

  • 2pm & 7pm

  • £22.00 - £13.00

  • Musical, Family

When Jack and his mum hit hard times they have to resort to desperate measures and sell their beloved cow Wilhelmina, however this is just the start of their adventures. Come join us at the Tivoli in December 2020 for some giant Fi-Fi-Fo-Fun!

  • Fri 4 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sat 5 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sat 5 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sun 6 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Tue 8 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Wed 9 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Thu 10 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Fri 11 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sat 12 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sat 12 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sun 13 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Tue 15 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Wed 16 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Thu 17 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Fri 18 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sat 19 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sat 19 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sun 20 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Mon 21 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Tue 22 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00

Click here to view this week's running times


View our brochures online
Our brochures are available in a variety of formats, whether you'd prefer to view the brochure online, pick up a paper copy from any of our many outlets or in BSL (British Sign Language). Aberdeen Performing Arts recognises our responsibility to consider the environment in everything we do, with this in mind, we would like to encourage you to view our brochures online.