Sleeping Beauty
Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

  • Sat 27 Nov - Sun 28 Nov, Fri 3 - Sun 5 , Thu 9 - Sun 12 , Wed 15 - Sun 19 , Tue 21 - Fri 24 Dec

  • Aberdeen Arts Centre

  • 1pm & 5:30pm & 7pm

  • £18.00 - £12.00

  • Musical, Family

After our box office smash ‘Aladdin’ TaleGate Theatre productions are thrilled to be back at Aberdeen Arts Centre for 2020 with the magical 'Sleeping Beauty'!

Join us during Christmas 2020 for the pantomime of your dreams! Help Prince Valentine defeat the evil fairy, Molevola and wake Sleeping Beauty with true love’s kiss. ‘Sleeping Beauty’ will be our most spectacular pantomime ever full of fun and an affa fine array of dancing, doric and delights! You will be in awe of our ferocious twelve-foot dragon finale! Packed with songs, slapstick, silliness, audience participation and all the fairytale magic of traditional pantomime! This fun-filled extravaganza is guaranteed to have the whole family under its spell!

Discounts for group bookings available. Aberdeen Arts Centre is an inclusive, community-focused arts venue, committed to providing accessible theatre and arts experiences for all. The team at the Arts Centre and TaleGate Theatre Productions are dedicated to sharing some Festive Magic with as many people as possible during December 2020 - if you are an organisation looking to make a group booking, get in touch with us at [email protected]

  • Sat 27 Nov 7:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sun 28 Nov 1:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Fri 3 Dec 7:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sat 4 Dec 1:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sat 4 Dec 5:30 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sun 5 Dec 1:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sun 5 Dec 5:30 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Thu 9 Dec 7:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Fri 10 Dec 7:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sat 11 Dec 1:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sat 11 Dec 5:30 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sun 12 Dec 1:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sun 12 Dec 5:30 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Wed 15 Dec 7:00 PM £18.00/£12.00 RP

    Relaxed Performance

  • Thu 16 Dec 7:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Fri 17 Dec 7:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sat 18 Dec 1:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sat 18 Dec 5:30 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sun 19 Dec 1:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Sun 19 Dec 5:30 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Tue 21 Dec 7:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Wed 22 Dec 1:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Wed 22 Dec 5:30 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Thu 23 Dec 1:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Thu 23 Dec 5:30 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Fri 24 Dec 1:00 PM £18.00/£12.00
  • Fri 24 Dec 5:30 PM £18.00/£12.00