We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue
SNOW WHITE - TIVOLI PANTO 2019

SNOW WHITE - TIVOLI PANTO 2019

  • Fri 6 - Sun 8 , Tue 10 - Sun 15 , Tue 17 - Sun 22 Dec

  • Tivoli Theatre

  • 2pm & 7pm

  • £22.00 - £13.00

  • Musical, Family

Once Upon a Time there lived a lovely princess whose skin was white as snow, lips were as red as a rose and hair as black as ebony. Her name was Snow White.

Snow White lived with her step mother who was a beautiful but wicked, vain woman. Every day her stepmother would ask “Mirror Mirror on the wall, who is the fairest one of all” and every day the Mirror would answer “You are” until one fateful day when this was no longer true…...

Come along to the Tivoli this December for Attic theatre’s fun filled family panto, full of songs, laughter and 7 vertically challenged men. Make sure it's on your Christmas list!

  • Fri 6 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sat 7 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sat 7 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sun 8 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Tue 10 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Wed 11 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Thu 12 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Fri 13 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sat 14 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sat 14 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sun 15 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Tue 17 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Wed 18 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Thu 19 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Fri 20 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sat 21 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sat 21 Dec 7:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00
  • Sun 22 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£13.00

Click here to view this week's running times


View our brochures online
Our brochures are available in a variety of formats, whether you'd prefer to view the brochure online, pick up a paper copy from any of our many outlets or in BSL (British Sign Language). Aberdeen Performing Arts recognises our responsibility to consider the environment in everything we do, with this in mind, we would like to encourage you to view our brochures online.