Beauty and the Beast 2020

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue
Beauty and the Beast 2020
Pending New Dates

Beauty and the Beast 2020

  • Sat 28 Nov - Sun 29 Nov, Tue 1 - Sun 6 Dec, Tue 8 - Sun 13 Dec, Tue 15 - Thu 17 Dec, Sat 19 - Thu 24 Dec, Sat 26 - Thu 31 Dec, Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jan 2021

  • His Majesty's Theatre

  • 1pm & 1:45pm & 2:30pm & 5pm & 5:30pm & 7pm

  • £38.00 - £14.50

  • Family

Will the recycling be put out on the right day? Who is going to smooth over the top of the margarine? How many lights are on upstairs when everybody is downstairs? Watch Jon pretend that these aren't his foremost concerns as he leaves home on his first tour since the last one.

Best known as a team captain on 8 Out of 10 Cats Does Cats Countdown (Channel 4), host of Dave’s Ultimate Worrier, and upcoming sitcom Meet the Richardsons. As well as Would I Lie To You (BBC One), Have I Got News For You (BBC One), Michael McIntyre’s Comedy Roadshow (BBC One), and Taskmaster (Dave).

"Whip-smart comedy... His mind is extraordinary." GQ

"Moany old brilliance" Metro

"A wildly funny whinge of volcanic frustrations" The Guardian

  • Sat 28 Nov 7:00 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Sun 29 Nov 1:00 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Sun 29 Nov 5:30 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Tue 1 Dec 1:45 PM £29.50/£27.50/£25.50/£25.00/£21.50/£20.00
  • Tue 1 Dec 7:00 PM £29.50/£27.50/£25.50/£25.00/£21.50/£20.00
  • Wed 2 Dec 1:45 PM £29.50/£27.50/£25.50/£25.00/£21.50/£20.00
  • Wed 2 Dec 7:00 PM £29.50/£27.50/£25.50/£25.00/£21.50/£20.00
  • Thu 3 Dec 1:45 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Thu 3 Dec 7:00 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Fri 4 Dec 1:45 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Fri 4 Dec 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sat 5 Dec 2:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sat 5 Dec 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sun 6 Dec 1:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sun 6 Dec 5:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Tue 8 Dec 1:45 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Tue 8 Dec 7:00 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Wed 9 Dec 1:45 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Wed 9 Dec 7:00 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Thu 10 Dec 1:45 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Thu 10 Dec 7:00 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50 BSL

    British Sign Language (BSL) performance

  • Fri 11 Dec 1:45 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Fri 11 Dec 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sat 12 Dec 2:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00 AD

    Audio Described Performance

  • Sat 12 Dec 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sun 13 Dec 1:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sun 13 Dec 5:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Tue 15 Dec 1:45 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Tue 15 Dec 7:00 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Wed 16 Dec 1:45 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Wed 16 Dec 7:00 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Thu 17 Dec 1:00 PM £14.50 RP

    Relaxed Performance

  • Thu 17 Dec 7:00 PM £32.00/£30.50/£29.50/£28.00/£25.00/£21.50
  • Sat 19 Dec 2:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sat 19 Dec 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sun 20 Dec 2:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sun 20 Dec 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Mon 21 Dec 2:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Mon 21 Dec 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Tue 22 Dec 2:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Tue 22 Dec 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Wed 23 Dec 2:30 PM £38.00/£36.00/£35.50/£34.00/£31.50/£27.00
  • Wed 23 Dec 7:00 PM £38.00/£36.00/£35.50/£34.00/£31.50/£27.00
  • Thu 24 Dec 1:00 PM £38.00/£36.00/£35.50/£34.00/£31.50/£27.00
  • Thu 24 Dec 5:30 PM £38.00/£36.00/£35.50/£34.00/£31.50/£27.00
  • Sat 26 Dec 2:30 PM £38.00/£36.00/£35.50/£34.00/£31.50/£27.00
  • Sat 26 Dec 7:00 PM £38.00/£36.00/£35.50/£34.00/£31.50/£27.00
  • Sun 27 Dec 2:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sun 27 Dec 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Mon 28 Dec 2:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Mon 28 Dec 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Tue 29 Dec 2:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Tue 29 Dec 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Wed 30 Dec 2:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Wed 30 Dec 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Thu 31 Dec 1:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Thu 31 Dec 5:30 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sat 2 Jan 2021 2:30 PM £29.50/£27.50/£25.50/£25.00/£21.50/£20.00
  • Sat 2 Jan 2021 7:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sun 3 Jan 2021 1:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00
  • Sun 3 Jan 2021 5:00 PM £35.00/£33.50/£32.50/£31.00/£28.00/£24.00

Click here to view this week's running times


View our brochures online
Our brochures are available in a variety of formats, whether you'd prefer to view the brochure online, pick up a paper copy from any of our many outlets or in BSL (British Sign Language). Aberdeen Performing Arts recognises our responsibility to consider the environment in everything we do, with this in mind, we would like to encourage you to view our brochures online.