We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue
Ice House

Ice House

  • Tue 3 - Sun 8 , Tue 10 - Sun 15 , Tue 17 - Sun 22 Dec

  • The Lemon Tree

  • 1:30pm & 10:30am

  • Under 7's

  • £12.10

  • Family

Freshly Squeezed Productions in partnership with Ailie Cohen and Sarah Corbett

Present Ice House

Ice House

Only appears in winter

Whatever you put in it, is gone by summer

It’ll melt your heart, and everything else if you’re not careful!

The Lemon Tree’s Christmas show is a visual delight full of magic and mischief.  Suitable for children aged under 7.

To avail of family ticket for four discount, please add two standard and 2 under 16 tickets to your basket.

'with thanks to Mull Theatre

  • Tue 3 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Tue 3 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Wed 4 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Wed 4 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Thu 5 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Thu 5 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Fri 6 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Fri 6 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Sat 7 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Sat 7 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Sun 8 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Sun 8 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Tue 10 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Tue 10 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Wed 11 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Wed 11 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Thu 12 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Thu 12 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Fri 13 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Fri 13 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Sat 14 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Sun 15 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Sun 15 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Tue 17 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Tue 17 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Wed 18 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Wed 18 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Thu 19 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Thu 19 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Fri 20 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Fri 20 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Sat 21 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Sat 21 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10
  • Sun 22 Dec 10:30 AM £12.10
  • Sun 22 Dec 1:30 PM £12.10

Click here to view this week's running times


View our brochures online
Our brochures are available in a variety of formats, whether you'd prefer to view the brochure online, pick up a paper copy from any of our many outlets or in BSL (British Sign Language). Aberdeen Performing Arts recognises our responsibility to consider the environment in everything we do, with this in mind, we would like to encourage you to view our brochures online.