The Book of Mormon
The Book of Mormon

The Book of Mormon

  • Tue 11 - Sat 15 , Mon 17 - Sat 22 , Mon 24 - Sat 29 May

  • His Majesty's Theatre

  • 2:30pm & 7:30pm

  • £78.50 - £12.50

  • Musical

The New York Times calls it The best musical of this century.’ The Washington Post says, ‘It is the kind of evening that restores your faith in musicals.’ And Entertainment Weekly raves, ‘Grade A: the funniest musical of all time.” It’s The Book of Mormon, the nine-time Tony Award and four-time Olivier winning Best Musical.

This outrageous musical comedy from creators of South Park, Trey Parker and Matt Stone, and Bobby Lopez co-writer of Avenue Q and Frozen, follows the misadventures of a mismatched pair of missionaries, sent on a mission to a place that’s about as far from Salt Lake City as you can get. Now with sold out productions in London, on Broadway, North America, Melbourne and Sydney, The Book of Mormon has become a worldwide sensation.

  • Tue 11 May 7:30 PM £71.50/£54.00/£47.50/£42.50/£36.50/£24.50/£12.50
  • Wed 12 May 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£12.50
  • Thu 13 May 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£12.50
  • Fri 14 May 2:30 PM £71.50/£54.00/£47.50/£42.50/£36.50/£24.50/£12.50
  • Fri 14 May 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£12.50
  • Sat 15 May 2:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 15 May 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Mon 17 May 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Tue 18 May 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Wed 19 May 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Thu 20 May 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Fri 21 May 2:30 PM £71.50/£54.00/£47.50/£42.50/£36.50/£24.50/£16.00
  • Fri 21 May 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 22 May 2:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 22 May 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Mon 24 May 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Tue 25 May 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Wed 26 May 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Thu 27 May 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50 BSL

    British Sign Language (BSL) performance

  • Fri 28 May 2:30 PM £71.50/£54.00/£47.50/£42.50/£36.50/£24.50/£16.00
  • Fri 28 May 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 29 May 2:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 29 May 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50

Click here to view this week's running times


View our brochures online
Our brochures are available in a variety of formats, whether you'd prefer to view the brochure online, pick up a paper copy from any of our many outlets or in BSL (British Sign Language). Aberdeen Performing Arts recognises our responsibility to consider the environment in everything we do, with this in mind, we would like to encourage you to view our brochures online.