The Book of Mormon
The Book of Mormon

The Book of Mormon

  • Tue 17 May - Sat 21 May , Mon 23 - Sat 28 May , Mon 30 - Sat 4 Jun 2022

  • His Majesty's Theatre

  • 2:30pm & 7:30pm

  • £78.50 - £12.50

  • Musical

The New York Times calls it The best musical of this century.’ The Washington Post says, ‘It is the kind of evening that restores your faith in musicals.’ And Entertainment Weekly raves, ‘Grade A: the funniest musical of all time.” It’s The Book of Mormon, the nine-time Tony Award and four-time Olivier winning Best Musical.

This outrageous musical comedy from creators of South Park, Trey Parker and Matt Stone, and Bobby Lopez co-writer of Avenue Q and Frozen, follows the misadventures of a mismatched pair of missionaries, sent on a mission to a place that’s about as far from Salt Lake City as you can get. Now with sold out productions in London, on Broadway, North America, Melbourne and Sydney, The Book of Mormon has become a worldwide sensation.

  • Tue 17 May 2022 7:30 PM £71.50/£54.00/£47.50/£42.50/£36.50/£24.50/£12.50
  • Wed 18 May 2022 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£12.50
  • Thu 19 May 2022 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£12.50
  • Fri 20 May 2022 2:30 PM £71.50/£54.00/£47.50/£42.50/£36.50/£24.50/£12.50
  • Fri 20 May 2022 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£12.50
  • Sat 21 May 2022 2:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 21 May 2022 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Mon 23 May 2022 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Tue 24 May 2022 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Wed 25 May 2022 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Thu 26 May 2022 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Fri 27 May 2022 2:30 PM £71.50/£54.00/£47.50/£42.50/£36.50/£24.50/£16.00
  • Fri 27 May 2022 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 28 May 2022 2:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 28 May 2022 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Mon 30 May 2022 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Tue 31 May 2022 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Wed 1 Jun 2022 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Thu 2 Jun 2022 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50 BSL

    British Sign Language (BSL) performance

  • Fri 3 Jun 2022 2:30 PM £71.50/£54.00/£47.50/£42.50/£36.50/£24.50/£16.00
  • Fri 3 Jun 2022 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 4 Jun 2022 2:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 4 Jun 2022 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50