The Book of Mormon

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue
The Book of Mormon

The Book of Mormon

  • Tue 11 - Sat 15 , Mon 17 - Sat 22 , Mon 24 - Sat 29 May 2021

  • His Majesty's Theatre

  • 2:30pm & 7:30pm

  • £78.50 - £12.50

  • Musical

The New York Times calls it The best musical of this century.’ The Washington Post says, ‘It is the kind of evening that restores your faith in musicals.’ And Entertainment Weekly raves, ‘Grade A: the funniest musical of all time.” It’s The Book of Mormon, the nine-time Tony Award and four-time Olivier winning Best Musical.

This outrageous musical comedy from creators of South Park, Trey Parker and Matt Stone, and Bobby Lopez co-writer of Avenue Q and Frozen, follows the misadventures of a mismatched pair of missionaries, sent on a mission to a place that’s about as far from Salt Lake City as you can get. Now with sold out productions in London, on Broadway, North America, Melbourne and Sydney, The Book of Mormon has become a worldwide sensation.

  • Tue 11 May 2021 7:30 PM £71.50/£54.00/£47.50/£42.50/£36.50/£24.50/£12.50
  • Wed 12 May 2021 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£12.50
  • Thu 13 May 2021 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£12.50
  • Fri 14 May 2021 2:30 PM £71.50/£54.00/£47.50/£42.50/£36.50/£24.50/£12.50
  • Fri 14 May 2021 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£12.50
  • Sat 15 May 2021 2:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 15 May 2021 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Mon 17 May 2021 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Tue 18 May 2021 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Wed 19 May 2021 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Thu 20 May 2021 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Fri 21 May 2021 2:30 PM £71.50/£54.00/£47.50/£42.50/£36.50/£24.50/£16.00
  • Fri 21 May 2021 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 22 May 2021 2:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 22 May 2021 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Mon 24 May 2021 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Tue 25 May 2021 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Wed 26 May 2021 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50
  • Thu 27 May 2021 7:30 PM £75.50/£65.00/£51.50/£46.50/£40.50/£28.50/£17.50 BSL

    British Sign Language (BSL) performance

  • Fri 28 May 2021 2:30 PM £71.50/£54.00/£47.50/£42.50/£36.50/£24.50/£16.00
  • Fri 28 May 2021 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 29 May 2021 2:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50
  • Sat 29 May 2021 7:30 PM £78.50/£69.50/£54.50/£49.50/£43.50/£30.50/£20.50

Click here to view this week's running times


View our brochures online
Our brochures are available in a variety of formats, whether you'd prefer to view the brochure online, pick up a paper copy from any of our many outlets or in BSL (British Sign Language). Aberdeen Performing Arts recognises our responsibility to consider the environment in everything we do, with this in mind, we would like to encourage you to view our brochures online.