We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue
Nuart Aberdeen Walking Tours

Nuart Aberdeen Walking Tours

  • Thu 9 May, Sat 11 May, Thu 16 May, Sat 18 May, Thu 23 May, Sat 25 May, Thu 30 May, Sat 1 Jun, Thu 6 Jun, Sat 8 Jun, Thu 13 Jun, Sat 15 Jun, Thu 20 Jun, Sat 22 Jun, Thu 27 Jun, Sat 29 Jun, Thu 4 Jul, Sat 6 - Sun 7 Jul, Thu 11 Jul, Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jul, Thu 18 Jul, Sat 20 - Sun 21 Jul, Thu 25 Jul, Sat 27 - Sun 28 Jul, Thu 1 Aug, Sat 3 - Sun 4 Aug, Thu 8 Aug, Sat 10 - Sun 11 Aug, Thu 15 Aug, Sat 17 - Sun 18 Aug, Thu 22 Aug, Sat 24 - Sun 25 Aug, Thu 29 Aug, Sat 31 - Sun 1 , Thu 5 , Sat 7 , Thu 12 , Sat 14 , Thu 19 , Sat 21 , Thu 26 & Sat 28 Sep

  • The Green, AB11 6NY

  • 1pm & 6pm

  • All children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult

  • £0.00

  • Walking Tour

Thursday - 6pm/ Saturday - 1pm / Selected Sundays - 1pm

Nuart Aberdeen welcomes an international cast of highly acclaimed street artists to the city every April. Using our walls and streets as their canvas these talented street artists make their mark around the city centre producing works which range from super-sized murals to smaller hidden artworks. Come join us on a guided tour which celebrates the wonder of the award-winning street art we showcase in Aberdeen.

Tours depart from The Green taking a route of approximately 1 mile, lasting around 90 minutes and run come rain or shine. We suggest comfortable shoes and clothing for all weathers! 

Please be aware those attending our walking tour are responsible for their own safety during the tour. Roads will not be closed on the tour route and cars/other pedestrians may need to pass. Please exercise due caution when crossing roads and use pedestrian crossings where possible. Due to the location of some of the artworks, tours may take routes down uneven paths and staircases and attendees should be conscious of slip or trip hazards.

Additional accessible tours are scheduled for Sunday 2 June and Sunday 4 August
which will aim to provide a more accessible route at a slower pace accompanied by BSL signing. 

All children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult. Children should remain beside parents/carers at all times. 

If an event is marked as SOLD OUT it has reached maximum capacity for pre-bookings. In this case, we recommend you pre-book to attend on an alternative tour date/time in order to have the best quality experience.

For more information on the artworks and Nuart Aberdeen Festival, please visit nuartaberdeen.co.uk

Aberdeen Inspired are a not for profit organisation and are committed to providing Nuart Walking Tours to residents and visitors free of charge. If you can afford to make a small voluntary donation to help cover the cost of these tours and support the Nuart Aberdeen festival this would really be appreciated. To add your donation, please select the appropriate ‘including donation’ ticket choice. Thank you for your support.

  • Thu 30 May 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 1 Jun 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 6 Jun 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 8 Jun 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 13 Jun 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 15 Jun 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 20 Jun 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 22 Jun 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 27 Jun 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 29 Jun 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 4 Jul 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 6 Jul 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Sun 7 Jul 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 11 Jul 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 13 Jul 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Sun 14 Jul 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 18 Jul 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 20 Jul 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Sun 21 Jul 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 25 Jul 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 27 Jul 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Sun 28 Jul 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 1 Aug 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 3 Aug 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Sun 4 Aug 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 8 Aug 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 10 Aug 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Sun 11 Aug 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 15 Aug 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 17 Aug 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Sun 18 Aug 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 22 Aug 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 24 Aug 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Sun 25 Aug 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 29 Aug 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 31 Aug 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Sun 1 Sep 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 5 Sep 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 7 Sep 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 12 Sep 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 14 Sep 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 19 Sep 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 21 Sep 1:00 PM £0.00
  • Thu 26 Sep 6:00 PM £0.00
  • Sat 28 Sep 1:00 PM £0.00

Click here to view this week's running times


View our brochures online
Our brochures are available in a variety of formats, whether you'd prefer to view the brochure online, pick up a paper copy from any of our many outlets or in BSL (British Sign Language). Aberdeen Performing Arts recognises our responsibility to consider the environment in everything we do, with this in mind, we would like to encourage you to view our brochures online.