Skip to main content

What's On

Filter results

Showing results for Lemon Tree

Clear filters

Johnny Hates Jazz "Turn Back The Clock"

Friday 31 May 2024

Lemon Tree

FM - Old Habits Die Hard - 40th Anniversary Tour

Saturday 01 Jun 2024

Lemon Tree

Mark Watson: Search

Friday 07 Jun 2024

Lemon Tree
A young girl in yellow clothing walking up a hillside

So Far So Good (Light the Blue 24)

Sat 08 Jun – Mon 10 Jun 2024

Lemon Tree
Three footballers on a stage with one of them standing with his arms outstretched like he is blocking a shot.

PPP: The Scaff

Tue 11 Jun – Sat 15 Jun 2024

Lemon Tree

Loud Poets North Slam Heat

Thursday 20 Jun 2024

Lemon Tree

Showaddywaddy

Friday 28 Jun 2024

Lemon Tree

The Bookbinder

Sat 29 Jun – Sun 30 Jun 2024

Lemon Tree
  • International Season

Silver City Soul Revue

Saturday 29 Jun 2024

Lemon Tree

Macfloyd

Saturday 06 Jul 2024

Lemon Tree

Girls Overheard

Saturday 20 Jul 2024

Lemon Tree
Two people dressed as bees playing with foam balls

A Bee Story

Sat 27 Jul – Sun 28 Jul 2024

Lemon Tree
  • International Season

Jake Bugg

Saturday 27 Jul 2024

Lemon Tree
An aerial photo of Lucy Peach lieing on a beach with multi-colour sand underneath her legs

Lucy Peach: My Greatest Period Ever

Mon 29 Jul – Tue 30 Jul 2024

Lemon Tree
  • International Season

Trygve Wakenshaw: Silly Little Things

Mon 29 Jul – Tue 30 Jul 2024

Lemon Tree
  • International Season

Funk Connection

Saturday 17 Aug 2024

Lemon Tree

Love Beyond

Thu 05 Sep – Fri 06 Sep 2024

Lemon Tree

Chandeliers plus support from Funky Red Pandas & Twisted Vinyl DJs

Saturday 07 Sep 2024

Lemon Tree