Skip to main content

What's On

Five singers in yellow suits performing.

Motown's Greatest Hits - How Sweet It Is

Saturday 01 Mar 2025

Music Hall

Ben Fogle: Wild

Monday 03 Mar 2025

Music Hall

Dear Evan Hansen

Tue 04 Mar – Sat 08 Mar 2025

His Majesty's Theatre

RSNO: Rachmaninov's Third Piano Concerto

Thursday 06 Mar 2025

Music Hall
  • Aberdeen Concert Series 24-25

FISH Farewell Tour "Road to the Isles"

Friday 07 Mar 2025

Music Hall

Pride of Ireland - Mike Denver

Thursday 13 Mar 2025

Tivoli Theatre

Cher Strong Enough - Tribute Concert

Friday 14 Mar 2025

Tivoli Theatre

BBC SSO: Stravinsky's Firebird

Friday 14 Mar 2025

Music Hall

Katherine Ryan: Battleaxe

Wednesday 19 Mar 2025

Music Hall

An Inspector Calls

Tue 25 Mar – Sat 29 Mar 2025

His Majesty's Theatre

Nathan Carter (2025)

Thu 27 Mar – Fri 28 Mar 2025

Music Hall

Luke Combs UK Tribute

Friday 28 Mar 2025

Lemon Tree

Russell Kane: HyperActive

Saturday 29 Mar 2025

Music Hall

Giovanni: The Last Dance

Sunday 30 Mar 2025

Music Hall
Blockheads logo

The Blockheads Celebrating 48 Years of The Blockheads (1977-2025)

Sunday 30 Mar 2025

Lemon Tree

SCO: Mozart & Strauss

Saturday 05 Apr 2025

Music Hall
  • Aberdeen Concert Series 24-25

Whole Lotta Shakin - The Shakin Stevens Story

Sunday 06 Apr 2025

Tivoli Theatre
Black and white photo of Shaun Ryder's face wearing sunglasses

Shaun Ryder - Happy Mondays, and Fridays and Saturdays and Sundays

Saturday 12 Apr 2025

Tivoli Theatre