Skip to main content

What's On

Filter results

Showing results for Tivoli Theatre

Clear filters

Girls Night Out with Flat and the Curves

Wednesday 03 Jul 2024

Tivoli Theatre
Picture of a man in a tuxedo holding a muffin

The Importance of Being..... Earnest ?

Thu 04 Jul – Fri 05 Jul 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Legally Blonde

Wed 10 Jul – Sat 13 Jul 2024

Tivoli Theatre
Four pop stars against a swirly pink background

Pop Divas Live!

Sunday 14 Jul 2024

Tivoli Theatre

A Family Magic Show with Garry Seagraves

Wednesday 17 Jul 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Ireland the Show

Friday 26 Jul 2024

Tivoli Theatre

A Scottish Comedy Collective

Saturday 27 Jul 2024

Tivoli Theatre
Science Museum Live stage show logo on a pink and purple background with a picture of a child in safety glasses watching a flame

Science Museum The Live Stage Show

Saturday 03 Aug 2024

Tivoli Theatre
Milkshake Live and Milkshake Monkey cast in from of a blue background

Milkshake! Live on Holiday

Sunday 04 Aug 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Dinosaur Invasion

Saturday 10 Aug 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Some Guys Have All The Luck

Sunday 18 Aug 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Susie Dent presents The Secret Lives of Words

Saturday 24 Aug 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Uk Pink Floyd Experience

Sunday 25 Aug 2024

Tivoli Theatre

An Evening with Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

Friday 30 Aug 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Psychic Sally

Wednesday 04 Sep 2024

Tivoli Theatre
Boy George tribute act against a black background against a yellow, pink and purple haze

Oh Boy The Ultimate Boy George & 80s Tribute - CANCELLED

Thursday 05 Sep 2024

Tivoli Theatre
The Absolutely Dragulous performers against a swirly purple background

The Absolutely Dragulous Show - The UK's Funniest Drag Duo

Friday 06 Sep 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Philomena Begley in concert with special guests

Sunday 08 Sep 2024

Tivoli Theatre