Skip to main content

What's On

Filter results

Showing results for Tivoli Theatre

Clear filters

Arrival: The Hits of Abba

Thursday 12 Sep 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Nish Kumar: Nish, Don’t Kill My Vibe

Friday 13 Sep 2024

Tivoli Theatre
Headshot photographs of G4 on a black background

G4 20th Anniversary Tour

Friday 20 Sep 2024

Tivoli Theatre

First Ladies of Country - The Story of Patsy Cline and Tammy Wynette

Wednesday 25 Sep 2024

Tivoli Theatre
The Quo Story in a bold font

Status Quo Story

Friday 27 Sep 2024

Tivoli Theatre

The Stars of Irish Country Show

Saturday 28 Sep 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Que Sera Sera

Sunday 29 Sep 2024

Tivoli Theatre
Two performers in gold in front of a sign that says The Scummy Mummies Show

Scummy Mummies Greatest Hits

Tuesday 01 Oct 2024

Tivoli Theatre
EXT The Rocket Man 2022

The Rocket Man

Thursday 03 Oct 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Just Beatles

Friday 04 Oct 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Freddie & Queen Experience

Saturday 05 Oct 2024

Tivoli Theatre
Headshots of the band Hue and Cry against a black background

Hue and Cry 40th Anniversary Full Band Tour

Thursday 10 Oct 2024

Tivoli Theatre
Four pop stars against a purple background with individual photos framed in a heart

POP Forever

Saturday 12 Oct 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Taylormania

Sunday 13 Oct 2024

Tivoli Theatre
Genesis logo with a composite image of the band members playing their instruments

Genesis Connected

Thursday 17 Oct 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Barry Steele's Roy Orbison Story

Friday 18 Oct 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Sixties Gold 2024 - The Final Tour

Saturday 19 Oct 2024

Tivoli Theatre
The Queenz logo against a purple background with three drag queens performing next to it.

QUEENZ - Drag Me to the Disco!

Thursday 31 Oct 2024

Tivoli Theatre