Skip to main content

What's On

Filter results

Showing results for Tivoli Theatre

Clear filters

Glasville

Thu 07 Nov – Sat 09 Nov 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Janey Godley

Sun 10 Nov – Mon 11 Nov 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Strong Enough - Ultimate Cher Tribute Concert

Thursday 14 Nov 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Creedence Clearwater Review - UK #1 Creedence Clearwater Revival Tribute Show

Friday 15 Nov 2024

Tivoli Theatre
Kerry Ellis in a black top against a grey background

Kerry Ellis

Sunday 17 Nov 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Simon & Garfunkel Through The Years

Tuesday 19 Nov 2024

Tivoli Theatre

The Magic of the Bee Gees

Thursday 21 Nov 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Money For Nothing

Friday 22 Nov 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Ultimate Xmas Party - Jingle Belles

Thursday 28 Nov 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Attic Theatre presents

Sleeping Beauty

Thu 05 Dec – Sun 22 Dec 2024

Tivoli Theatre

Singin I'm No A Billy, He's a Tim - 20th Year Anniversary Tour

Friday 07 Feb 2025

Tivoli Theatre

Celine - My Heart Will Go On

Friday 14 Feb 2025

Tivoli Theatre

Calling Planet Earth

Sunday 16 Feb 2025

Tivoli Theatre

Jenny Eclair: Jokes Jokes Jokes Live!

Tuesday 25 Feb 2025

Tivoli Theatre

Pride of Ireland - Mike Denver

Thursday 13 Mar 2025

Tivoli Theatre
Black and white photo of Shaun Ryder's face wearing sunglasses

Shaun Ryder - Happy Mondays, and Fridays and Saturdays and Sundays

Saturday 12 Apr 2025

Tivoli Theatre